ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Lowry Is this you?
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Lowry?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


30 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

She is a facial artist!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2013

Best Dematologist!!

My husband and I both think Dr Lowry is a dedicated, caring and patient DR. She takes her time to listen and does not rush you through. We are both happy to have found such a DR!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2013

The best!

Dr. Lowry is wonderful! She is truly an artist and a perfectionist! Exactly what I want when someone is working on my face!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2011

i had a real problem and she took complete care of me. just what i needed. she does good work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2010

Dawn

Dr Lowry is as professional as she is courteous. She performs each procedure with such ease and finesse. I cant say enough about how much I enjoy and trust Dr Lowry.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Lowry is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tyler, TX.

  • Jason Blaser

    Jason Blaser

    Dermatology, Clinical Pathology, Pathology, Dermatopathology

    Tyler, TX 1.04 mi

    22
  • Mark Wallis

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Tyler, TX 1.04 mi

    4.7
    (62)
    29
  • Alyn Hatter

    Dermatology

    Tyler, TX 1.04 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    5