ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Rink Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Rink?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Rink?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2017

LATE ALL THE TIME

EVERYTIMES I COME TO SEE HER SHES ALWAYS LATE AND CONSTANSTLY ON HER PHONE

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

A+

Dr Rink is EXCELLENT She is beyond great she's superb!! She saved our lives we were both misdiagnosed by a Dermatologist and another internist but dr Rink nailed it and know we have energy again and ALIVE! ha Her staff is so warm and kind and will also help you the best they can with anything possible! It's a Beautiful Huge House looking office with an elevator directly to her or stairs (elevator;)They also have an aitomatic answering service when they close and they will page her for emergency! she has been our FAMILY PHYSICIAN for 2 years now and I will be with her for life! THANK GOD for her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2016

Dr Lisa Rink

Many years ago Dr Rink help me get into a Detox program that save my life. I been going to her for many years

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Dr. Rink is very good with diagnosis and takes her time with each patient

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

Saved my Life

This Doctor Saved my life and at 29 yrs old has diagnosed me with 2 rare autoimmune diseases that numerous other doctors over looked! She is very good at what she does and passionate about her patients! I owe my life to her! Thank you Dr Rink

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

Dr. Rink has been treating my in-laws for over 5 years. My father -in -law recently went to see her regarding knee and leg pain. Well lets just say she BLEW it big time. Instead of ordering tests, she gave him a shot for the pain. Well 4 days later he's in the hospital being treated for serious heart condtions. Maybe should spend more time examining her patients and less time talking about her divorce. A complete "hack" who very well may have cost my father-in-law years off his life.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2013

My Only primary doctor

I have been with Dr. Rink for quite some tome and as a primary doctor would be lost without her as she cares not only for my physical well being , but also my emotional well - being. In a day when you wait forever to see a doctor for a 5 minute visit , she takes her time with her patients and listens to what is going on with them. The office staff are caring as well.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Rink is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Haddon Heights, NJ.

  • Dr. Jennifer Procopio

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Haddon Heights, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Cheryl Hilton

    Dr. Cheryl Hilton

    Internal Medicine

    Haddon Heights, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    16
  • Dr. Howard Siegel

    Dr. Howard Siegel

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Haddon Heights, NJ 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    32