ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Robertson Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Robertson?


28 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

VERY UNPROFESSIONAL

Ms Robertson is probably one of the worst physicians I have ever come across! She has lack of empathy and makes preconceived judgements without knowing facts. She

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Dr. Robertson has been our Dr. for the past 16years. She is the most caring, smartest Dr. there is. My husband and I trust her with our life.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

love her!

Love Dr Robertson, always very friendly, always takes time to listen, I never feel rushed , have recommended her to friends and relatives

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

What a great doctor; easy to talk to; listens and never makes me feel uneasy. I have recommended her to many people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Very rude staff. Long wait and then very few minutes with the Dr.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2012

Dr. Robertson

Dr. Robertson is one of the smartest most accurate doctors I have ever known. She makes sure she gets to the heart of each problem and treats it effectively. I have nothing but praise for the care she has given to us as well as other family members. Compassionate and understanding of each circumstance that arrises. She is the BEST!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

this is one of the best drs i haver seen or met.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

she is wonderful with my kids i am so glad we found her keep up the great work

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Robertson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Abington Township, PA.

  • Dr. Louis Kareha

    Family Medicine

    South Abington Township, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    13
  • Dr. Gregory Sayegh

    Family Medicine

    South Abington Township, PA 0 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Michael Kondash

    Dr. Michael Kondash

    Family Medicine

    South Abington Township, PA 0 mi

    3.4
    (24)
    31