Dr. Lisa Robertson DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine South Abington Township, PA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (-1.9)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    63%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    19%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2017
VERY UNPROFESSIONAL
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Ms Robertson is probably one of the worst physicians I have ever come across! She has lack of empathy and makes preconceived judgements without knowing facts. She
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robertson has been our Dr. for the past 16years. She is the most caring, smartest Dr. there is. My husband and I trust her with our life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
love her!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr Robertson, always very friendly, always takes time to listen, I never feel rushed , have recommended her to friends and relatives
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great doctor; easy to talk to; listens and never makes me feel uneasy. I have recommended her to many people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very rude staff. Long wait and then very few minutes with the Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2012
Dr. Robertson
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Robertson is one of the smartest most accurate doctors I have ever known. She makes sure she gets to the heart of each problem and treats it effectively. I have nothing but praise for the care she has given to us as well as other family members. Compassionate and understanding of each circumstance that arrises. She is the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2012
this is one of the best drs i haver seen or met.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is wonderful with my kids i am so glad we found her keep up the great work

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Robertson, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near South Abington Township, PA.