ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Routh Is this you?
  • 24
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Routh?


38 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

A Very Good Doctor

I have been a patient for a very long time and she is an excellent Doctor, who is great to talk to & very understanding. I would recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

There's a great therapist there

I have severe anxiety. I have been tried everything you can think of. Every medicine ever made. Things also recommended that are "natural" I went here. I expected a new medicines. But instead the doctor said maybe the therapist can help best. I feel after a few meetings that I can breathe again. I was definitely scared at first but drugs didn't work for me anyway.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2013

Excellent care and service

No complaints at all. Great location. Easy to park. Excellent from front door to whole time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2013

Love my dr!

I love the whole office. Peaceful and relaxing. I was able to relax with the music and amazing aquarium. I have spent a lot of time waiting in dr offices and how comfortable a waiting area is a big deal. My son has ADD and noise makes him kick in to high gear. The staff is all professional but very friendly and good with kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Great staff

Great staff! When I have any problem I can talk right to a nurse or a manager. Like no matter what. If they can't take care of me well they tell me when the doctor will call. I have been to a lot of places. You machines or they say they will call and it never happens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

YAY

I would tell every one this is the dr you should go to. Especially if your really sick with something bad. The dr is amazing. There staff will talk to you any time you call. It's not like calling and getting some recorder.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2013

Best in the Southwest

Dr Routh was voted Houston Top Doc but that is not why we went. We went because someone who is a patient loved the doctor and the office. The whole experience was excellent. From sitting in the peaceful waiting area to all the services. But what I was looking for was a doctor that knows what they are doing. FOUND IT!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Awesome

I looked looked looked for a doctor who was not a pill pusher for my son. And for one who spent more than 5 minutes with him. And for one that actually made some eye contact with my SON. My son came out of a hospital in Houston and taking like 6 medicines and he 5 years old. The malpractice doctors just added more and more and never said nothing about why. This doctor finally talked to my son and he is fine on one medicine.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

Staff really can answer questions. The doctor actually sees you! If you are sick and tired of 5 or 10 minutes with a doctor then go here.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2012

Top Doc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Best Care Ever

I have struggled for way too long to find something, anything, other than a "10 minute med check" doctor and finally found one here! Wonderful staff. Real people answer phones. The doctor is awesome and really makes eye contact with me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2012

I wish I could find her!!

We love Dr. Routh!! She expertly and immediately diagnosed our little boys, adopted from CPS. Her care and attention and professionalism were a God-send! Then, she went to help in Haiti after the earthquake there, and she never came home. We miss her!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Routh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Friendswood, TX.

  • Dr. Mohsin Qayyum

    Dr. Mohsin Qayyum

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Friendswood, TX 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Venkata Reddy

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Friendswood, TX 0.01 mi

    42
  • Dr. Elena Shanina

    Dr. Elena Shanina

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Friendswood, TX 1.03 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22