The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Lisa Sardanopoli Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Lisa Sardanopoli?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 40 Ratings with 11 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

Great physician

Dr. Sardanapoli is a compassionate, perceptive, thorough passionate physician who clearly cares about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

Poor judgement

Doctor Sardanopoli miss diagnosed a third degree burn which resulted in infection and cellulitis. I had to be hospitalized and on IV antibiotics for four days. I called her answering service when I became ill and NEVER even got a call back!! Her neglect of not giving me an oral antibiotic at the time I saw her was the cause of the resulting illness. She was aware that I have a stainless steel heart valve and require antibiotics when an infection is in an early state to protect my heart. This was the second time she neglected to give me proper care.She diagnosed my bronchitis as viral which turned into a full blown infection two days later. Needless to say I will no longer be using her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

Just met her for the first time. I thought she truly was interested and cared.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

The Best

Been seeing her for about 9 years. She is the best. Except when she tells me i need to lose a couple of pounds.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

compassionate

Dr. Sardanopoli is a wonderful dr. She always listens and is very caring if I have a problem she calls back that same day that you call. She really cares about you as her patient. I would recommend her highly. She is the best

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

I have been going to Dr. Sardanopoli for a number of years. She is an AWESOME doctor and I am always confident under her care. She is not only the best doctor ever, she is a wonderful person. Whatever the problem,I never hesitate to call her. No issue is ever incidental to her. I absolutely love her!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2011

Wish I didn't have to wait so long.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

dr sardanpoli

she is a caring and excellent dr.i am very impressed by her. she listensto you

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2010

The Magic Word: LISTEN

Dr. Sardanopoli has many fine qualities, not the least of which are her warm and caring personality. She diagnoses a problem well and the reason for that is that she LISTENS.I find her accessible and even in the rare case when I would call her office with a problem, she is the one to call me back rather than a member of her staff. That's important to me.This doctor is a winner!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2010

She's a Great Doctoer.

Drr Sardonopoli has been my Fr fopr about 10 years, She took over my care after my previos physician relocated out of state. I have always been impressed with the level of care and professionalism that she has demonstrated. Whether I am sick or just having a yearly exam, she provides comprehensive service . I would recommend her to anyone of my friends and familty. She is great at getting to the root of a problem and implementing the treatment to make me feel better.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2009

Dr. Sardonopoli has a direct, caring approach. She is honest, open, and attentive to the patient. She is an excellent listener and she does not hesitate to pursue any questions that arise. She has an informal yet sincere approach and she "reads" the needs and priorities of the patient well. I would recommend her without hesitation.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Lisa Sardanopoli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.

  • Dr Tricia Beatty

    Dr Tricia Beatty

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Wynnewood, PA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (32)
    12
  • Dr. Donald Corey

    Dr. Donald Corey

    Internal Medicine

    Wynnewood, PA 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. Anshi Thapliyal

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Wynnewood, PA 0.14 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    17