The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Vecchio Is this you?
  • 17
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Vecchio?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

I brought my child to Kids Doc when she was a baby because it was convenient. And a pleasant atmosphere. Over the years I have found increasing hard to deal with the attitude and arrogance of Albanese and Vecchio. Idea President Obama's administration their personal politic's began affect the patient choices. They are doctors of the patients not Parents. The two should never cross.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2013

Wonderful

I'm going to be so honest from my heart,if you are looking for a kids doctor u are on the right person page,she's BEAUTIFUL, everything about her. My kids Love her my husband and I love her! I respect her on everything! Her patients for the kids and parents is AWESOME!! As long as I stay in NJ she will continue to be their doc! The office also beautiful very clean! She don't play when it comes to her kids ( her patients) I'm hoping she stay around for my grand kids when I get some! Lol love Ya Dr.V!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

excellente doctor, one of the best i ever had my son seen.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

Superior care

Dr. Vecchio is an excellent, experienced physician. She gives practical advice with a ready smile. Very comfortable environment for kids and moms.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

the best doctor!

really the greatest doctor for my son...she smart, sensitive, patient and has a great sense of humor. She airs on the side of caution and is extremely thourough....shes takes her time and explains everything as many times needed!I LOVE HER

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Vecchio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Orange, NJ.

  • David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.4
    (26)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Susan Yoo

    Pediatrics

    South Orange, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. Anthony Albanese

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    South Orange, NJ 0.01 mi

    3.6
    (43)
    32