Dr. Lisa Vernon MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vernon is a wonderful doctor. Also, her staff at the office is really friendly and very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr. talented surgeon. Would reccomend her to everyone!! Staff is friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Amazing Doctor !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a honest doctor and great staff this is the office ! I can not say enough good things about Dr. Vernon and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
I left my old OBGYN to go to Dr. Vernon b/c I didnt like the way I was treated by my old OBGYN practice. She is wonderful! My first pregnancy was great b/c I had wonderful prenatal care and I had a wonderful C-section! Dr. Vernon took the time to answer questions and was always so wonderful. I know quite a few people that go to her and they love her too! Her office staff is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vernon is an Amazing and Talented surgeon and physician! Her staff is courtesy and helpful as well. I would recommend her time and time again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Horrible!
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I only have one recommendation.... Do NOT GO TO Dr.LISA. I had one of the worst experience of my life and will not recommend her to anyone.Staff was very rude, I am getting repeated bills when the entire balance was paid in full and ofcourse the receptionist is of no help whatsoever. STAY AWAY FROM HER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is just lovely.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Excellent Dr & friendly efficent staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great find Dr. Lisa Vernon was to me.Comfortable with her,no long waiting & very efficent staff.5 stars rating !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2010
One of the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vernon is professional in her care for her patients and casual enough that you understand exactly what she means. I couldn't ask for a better Dr. The office staff is polite and helpful. No complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Vernon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Forked River, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Alma Bustamante Dayanghirang

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. George Trim

32 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Odonnell

25 years experience

4.6 of 5