Dr. Lisa Vernon MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Forked River, NJ

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.1)

26 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    69%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Extremely satisfied time and time again
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I started seeing Dr. Vernon when I became pregnant back in 2011 by recommendation of a friend. Dr. Vernon is extremely knowledgeable in all areas of women's health. She is very understanding. Dr. Vernon has gone above and beyond what I expect from an OBGYN. I would recommend time and time again!!! You will not be dissatisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vernon is a wonderful doctor. Also, her staff at the office is really friendly and very nice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Dr. talented surgeon. Would reccomend her to everyone!! Staff is friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Amazing Doctor !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for a honest doctor and great staff this is the office ! I can not say enough good things about Dr. Vernon and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2012
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vernon is an Amazing and Talented surgeon and physician! Her staff is courtesy and helpful as well. I would recommend her time and time again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2012
Horrible!
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I only have one recommendation.... Do NOT GO TO Dr.LISA. I had one of the worst experience of my life and will not recommend her to anyone.Staff was very rude, I am getting repeated bills when the entire balance was paid in full and ofcourse the receptionist is of no help whatsoever. STAY AWAY FROM HER!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is just lovely.

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Excellent Dr & friendly efficent staff
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What a great find Dr. Lisa Vernon was to me.Comfortable with her,no long waiting & very efficent staff.5 stars rating !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2010
EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2010
One of the best
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vernon is professional in her care for her patients and casual enough that you understand exactly what she means. I couldn't ask for a better Dr. The office staff is polite and helpful. No complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Vernon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Forked River, NJ.