ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Vernon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Vernon?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Extremely satisfied time and time again

I started seeing Dr. Vernon when I became pregnant back in 2011 by recommendation of a friend. Dr. Vernon is extremely knowledgeable in all areas of women's health. She is very understanding. Dr. Vernon has gone above and beyond what I expect from an OBGYN. I would recommend time and time again!!! You will not be dissatisfied.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Dr. Vernon is a wonderful doctor. Also, her staff at the office is really friendly and very nice.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2013

Wonderful Dr. talented surgeon. Would reccomend her to everyone!! Staff is friendly and helpful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2013

Amazing Doctor !

If you are looking for a honest doctor and great staff this is the office ! I can not say enough good things about Dr. Vernon and staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2012

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Vernon is an Amazing and Talented surgeon and physician! Her staff is courtesy and helpful as well. I would recommend her time and time again!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Horrible!

I only have one recommendation.... Do NOT GO TO Dr.LISA. I had one of the worst experience of my life and will not recommend her to anyone.Staff was very rude, I am getting repeated bills when the entire balance was paid in full and ofcourse the receptionist is of no help whatsoever. STAY AWAY FROM HER!

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2012

She is just lovely.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2011

Excellent Dr & friendly efficent staff

What a great find Dr. Lisa Vernon was to me.Comfortable with her,no long waiting & very efficent staff.5 stars rating !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2010

EXCELLENT DOCTOR
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2010

One of the best

Dr. Vernon is professional in her care for her patients and casual enough that you understand exactly what she means. I couldn't ask for a better Dr. The office staff is polite and helpful. No complaints.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Vernon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Forked River, NJ.

  • Dr. Alma Dayanghirang

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Practice

    Forked River, NJ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Peter Vandeerlin

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Forked River, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. George Trim

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Forked River, NJ 0.15 mi

    4.3
    (46)
    33