ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Vignogna-Barlas Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Vignogna-Barlas?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Overall, very professional, qualified and capable

Dr. Vignogna took care of me last week. From the minute she walked into the room, I feel completely at ease and knew I was in capable hands. She was patient, understanding and took time to explain what she needed to do and why she needed to do it. I am so grateful to Her and her amazing staff. Superb Excellence.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

She saved my father's life last week!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2014

I have used the Emergency Room at Glen Cove numerous times for myself and for my kids. I have gotten to know many members of the staff since I am there so often with my four kids. This ER is the best - I never have to wait long to see a doctor and the secretaries, nurses and doctors are wonderful. I have seen "Dr. Lisa" many times, and, although, she is usually very busy, she always takes the time to make us all feel at ease and listens to us with care and compassion. Thank you so much to Glen Cove ER for always being there for us!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2012

excellent experience, friendly, courteous staff and doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2012

She was amazingly fast, thorough and right on the money with my diagnosis. Wish more ER docs were like her. It was very scary for me to be in the ER - she put me right at ease with her kind, caring words and helped me through a difficult time.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 27th, 2012

Okay Doctor

She is an okay doc, just don't expect "House."

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 25th, 2012

All by the book, No thinking

I would rather have an experienced nurse treat me. She orders a thousand unnecessay tests when simple differential would suffice. Come on, it's not that hard, make a diagnosis.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

She was kind, courteous and extremely thorough! Will definitely use this ER if needed in the future. Thanks Dr. V!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Excellent!! Caring!!! Loved this doc!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Vignogna-Barlas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Cove, NY.

  • Dr. Beverley Kraszewski-Silverman

    Emergency Medicine

    Glen Cove, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. John Dangelo

    Emergency Medicine

    Glen Cove, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17
  • Dr. Lara Reda

    Dr. Lara Reda

    Emergency Medicine

    Glen Cove, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15