The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Walk-Reinard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Walk-Reinard?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Outstanding

Posted on August 19th, 2014

Dr. Lisa Walk Reinard is a very special person. She has the ability to listen patiently and give her 100% attention to your concerns. I have found if she isn't familiar with your problem she will refer you to a physician who is. In today's world it is rare to find a physician who grants you not only time but their complete focus . In my opinion she is top notch and would recommend her and her staff to anyone looking for a physician. She and her staff go above and beyond to give excellent care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A doctor on a mission to be the BEST of the BEST

Posted on May 24th, 2011

Dr. lisa has known me most of my adult life. When we met she asked me to be totally honest with her and she would do the same for me. No matter how hard or how simple the diagnosis Dr.Lisa does just that. I tell every time I get the chance "There is NO one between her and god" I believe this always. A pedastel is not high enough for this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Skip this doctor's office!

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Having just moved to the area from the Midwest, I was in need of finding a new family doctor. I picked Dr. Lisa and after one visit and a few phone calls, I wish I hadn't. First, I had a specific type of injury flare up that requires specific treatments, non of which Dr. Lisa considered. Instead, she gave me a script that has almost nothing to do with my particular malady and told me to call if it wasn't working and we could try something else. So when I inevitably called 4 days later, her idea of "something else" was to ship me off to another doctor (a specialist that would cost me extra $$$)! Then a few weeks later when I called in to get something prescribed for a common cold sore, in order to save $$$ by using my benefit card, her nurse said I had to make an appointment to be seen. FOR A COMMON COLD SORE! By the time I would have been able to get in, the thing would have ran its course (7-10 days) and probably been gone. To sum it up, I would skip this practice altogether and find a professional office instead. On a personal note, Dr. Lisa is a very nice lady and had great bed-side manner.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2009

Excellent doctor, wonderful staff, very good communicator. Only negative is long wait times for non-emergency appointments and occasional difficulty getting a non-emergency appointment with the doctor [instead of the nurse-practitioner]

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Walk-Reinard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Penn Yan, NY.