The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Weinstock Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Weinstock?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Wonderful doctor and staff! This was my first Mammogram and it was a great experience. The tests conducted were extremely thorough, and nothing was left to chance. They took so much care to ensure that every little test/detail was covered. A very caring place. They gave me a reminder call a few days before my appointment and even volunteered to move my appointment up to an earlier time if it was better for me. In my view, not only the type of care is important but the little things like reminders and volunteering info. regarding openings means a lot. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

I have come to the center for years for my mammograms, ultrasounds and bone scans. Over the years I have been at several other providers prior to coming to this center and cannot tell you enough how different this provider is. You are always greeted with a smile, made completely comfortable and relaxed, offered coffee or tea with a cookie no less if you are so inclined. It is like going to Starbucks rather than going through the anxious routine of radiology.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2012

Wonderful, caring doctor

excellent follow-up. Professional, but warm, caring environment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

An Amazing Experience

I am so happy I found Dr. Weinstock!! She is truly a godsend!! As a high risk patient for breast cancer, I had been going to a very well-reputed, busy hospital for my annual mammograms. Year after year, I found that the facility would call me back a week later to have more views taken. Needless to say, this was extremely nerve-wracking. Was there something wrong they were not telling me? Having mammograms taken became a stressful event in my life. Then, a friend told me about her mammogram experiences with Dr. Weinstock, and I decided to give her a try. What an incredible experience it was to have a caring, knowledgeable radiologist on site at my appointment to view the test results and explain them to me right then and there! I am sold!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2012

C Mazzola

I have been seeing Dr. Lisa Weinstock for about 5- 6 years. She is extremely profesisnal, kind and compassionate. Her office staff is great; they are also wonderful to work with. I am a surgeon, and my time is very valuable...Dr. Weinstock gets your exams done quickly but thoroughly. You will LOVE her!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Weinstock is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ridgewood, NJ.

  • Michael Nguyen

    Pain Management, Diagnostic Radiology

    New York, NY

    4.9
    (7)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Mohammed Aladdin

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Radiology

    Ridgewood, NJ 0.32 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Elizabeth Oconnell Mazzei

    Dr. Elizabeth Oconnell Mazzei

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Glen Rock, NJ 0.84 mi

    4.6
    (50)
    37