The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Williams Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Williams?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Make sure things are as you are told!

When I came to see Dr. Williams, she had a "student intern" whose rotation was in OB/GYN. When I checked in, I was informed about the trainee but was assured that he would NOT be doing my examination. He came into the room and interviewed me, which went fine, but then when he and Dr. Williams came back into the room to do the exam, he DID do the exam (which I was NOT happy about) and did a very poor job of it in terms of accuracy. I don't want to go into specifics. Suffice it to say that if she has another student trainee in her office, I will make SURE they are NOT doing the exam!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Great

Great Dr! I generally do not like female Dr's and she has been amazing. I have seen her since 2008 and wouldn't recommend another OB.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 14th, 2015

Delivered my first son and my niece she is amazing best doctor I ever had

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Eh...

For the most part Dr. Williams is a great woman. When I see her she is quick and to the point. However, my most recent appointment I had to wait for around 30-45 mins to see her, and the actual appointment lasted around 10-15. Also, the last time I saw her I was 34 weeks pregnant. I am currently 37 weeks and still won't see her until 38. I will be 3 days away from not seeing her for over a month and at this point in my pregnancy I was concerned about that. I like Lisa, but I don't know if I will go to her again for my next child

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Williams. I was very impressed with her expertise and amount of time spent with patients. Excellent office atmosphere with caring and personable staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2010

LOVE HER

She delieverd both of my babies and did an amazing job!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2009

Go some where else!

Never felt pain until she was my doc. Never going back

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2008

Great experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cody, WY.

  • Dr. Dale Myers

    Dr. Dale Myers

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cody, WY 0.46 mi

    3.9
    (12)
    29
  • Dr. Rand Flory

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cody, WY 0.74 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Roger Brecheen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cody, WY 0.74 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    24