The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Zack Is this you?
  • 28
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Zack?


35 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

A true professional. Excellent care and very personal attention. tool good care of me an outstate patient.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Great staff and an amazing physcian. Highly recommend her to whom ever is looking for a dermatologist in Naples!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Saw Dr. Zack for a leasion on my ear. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Barb was wonderful and made me feel very at ease before my surgery. The finest staff and Dr. Zack was a gem! I highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

simply the best. have known dr. zack since she first came to naples. brilliant, caring and professinal. and an expert at MOHS. naples is fortunate to have someone of her caliber in a town full of doctors with lesser capabilities.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Very Happy!

Dr. ZAck is a brilliant surgeon. The sqamouse cell on my nose was completely removed with hardly any scar.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2012

Excellent doctor

I have had several MOHs surgeries by Dr. Zack. Being young and having skin cancer is a very scary prospect. She helped me through the emotional aspect of cancer as well as treating me with great care. She had great advise on ways to boost my immune system. I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2012

Fantastic

Cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Zack and her staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

Very Good

I have never met a better Doctor. Dr. Zack is very intense but brilliant. My extensive mohs surgery was very scary and I was terrified of being left with permanent scarring. Dr. Lisa performed a miracle on me. I hardly have any trace of the extensive cancer removal. Thank you from the bottom of my heart

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

The Best

Dr. Zack and her staff are the best in Naples. Barb was So helpful and caring and Chris was very nice. Their office manager even picked me up for my appointment when I missed the pick-up service van. I highly recommend them.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2011

The Best In Naples

Wonderful Office Staff. Dr. Zack is very efficient and made me feel very calm about my surgery. I would never go anywhere else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2010

Best dermatologist in Naples. A very good friend did not take her advise and is now in the cemetary from Melanoma!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Zack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Bradley Kovach

    Dermatology, Plastic Surgery

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    15
  • Dr. Robin Roden

    Dermatology, Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Gerardo Lugo

    Dr. Gerardo Lugo

    Dermatology

    Naples, FL 0.52 mi

    4.5
    (44)
    30