Dr. Lisa Zack MD Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Naples, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
A true professional. Excellent care and very personal attention. tool good care of me an outstate patient.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great staff and an amazing physcian. Highly recommend her to whom ever is looking for a dermatologist in Naples!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr. Zack for a leasion on my ear. The staff was so friendly and helpful. Barb was wonderful and made me feel very at ease before my surgery. The finest staff and Dr. Zack was a gem! I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
simply the best. have known dr. zack since she first came to naples. brilliant, caring and professinal. and an expert at MOHS. naples is fortunate to have someone of her caliber in a town full of doctors with lesser capabilities.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
Very Happy!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Dr. ZAck is a brilliant surgeon. The sqamouse cell on my nose was completely removed with hardly any scar.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
I have had several MOHs surgeries by Dr. Zack. Being young and having skin cancer is a very scary prospect. She helped me through the emotional aspect of cancer as well as treating me with great care. She had great advise on ways to boost my immune system. I would highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2012
Fantastic
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Zack and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2011
Very Good
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a better Doctor. Dr. Zack is very intense but brilliant. My extensive mohs surgery was very scary and I was terrified of being left with permanent scarring. Dr. Lisa performed a miracle on me. I hardly have any trace of the extensive cancer removal. Thank you from the bottom of my heart

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2011
The Best
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zack and her staff are the best in Naples. Barb was So helpful and caring and Chris was very nice. Their office manager even picked me up for my appointment when I missed the pick-up service van. I highly recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
The Best In Naples
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful Office Staff. Dr. Zack is very efficient and made me feel very calm about my surgery. I would never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2010
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best dermatologist in Naples. A very good friend did not take her advise and is now in the cemetary from Melanoma!

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Zack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.