Dr. Lisa Zaleski DO Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Coronado, CA

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Larsen is a great listener. She answered all my questions and tailored a plan to meet my needs. I am really happy with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Highly Recommend Dr. Larsen
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Larsen any and all cosmetic procedures. She is a fabulous person, caring personality, great listener and experienced clinician. She is passionate about her clinical practice and your clinical outcomes. I always feel comfortable with whatever procedures I ask about and Dr. Larsen always has great solutions. After many years, my oily skin regimen she recommended is finally working. Highly recommend Dr. Larsen
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Larsen is an exceptional dermatologist! As a person who works in the fashion industry and am regularly in front only the camera it is important to have flawless skin. Dr. Larsen is my go to doctor for my skin. She helped me accomplish clear, acne free skin. She is honest in all of her dealings and she is also conservative in her approaches to ensure that her clients receive the results they desire.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Facial Scaring Treatment
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With hyper sensitive face skin, scaring is nearly unavoidable. Dr. Zaleski-Larsen took into account the sensitivity I had and carefully recommended minimal abrasive laser procedures to help in reducing the aftermath triggered by scars, returning my skin to its natural color. She is generous with her knowledge and kindly walks her patients through treatment steps. She is keen with observing her patient’s responses to treatment during the process with frequent status updates and feedback. Her practice is certainly trustworthy and at the front-end of the dermatology field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thought she did a great job, her staff was helpful too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Brilliant & Compassionate Dermatologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding dermatologist. Attentive, well educated, & highly skilled. I was promptly seen, had all my questions answered, and got better-than-desired results! A+
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Larsen is one of the friendliest and most knowledgeable physicians you will ever meet!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing physician. Dr. Larsen is the onky derm doc i will see.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2010
Highly Recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent dermatologist, competent and compassionate physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lisa Zaleski, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Coronado, CA.