advertisement
Browse Health

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
5.0
  •  
Total Ratings

10

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Write a Review
Jun 15th, 2016

Dr. Larsen is a great listener. She answered all my questions and tailored a plan to meet my needs. I am really happy with my results.

  •  
Highly Recommend Dr. Larsen show details Highly Recommend Dr. Larsen
by Andrea on May 31st, 2016

I highly recommend Dr. Larsen any and all cosmetic procedures. She is a fabulous person, caring personality, great listener and experienced clinician. She is passionate about her clinical practice and your clinical outcomes. I always feel comfortable with whatever procedures I ask about and Dr. Larsen always has great solutions. After many years, my oily skin regimen she recommended is finally working. Highly recommend Dr. Larsen

by Smkroeker on May 31st, 2016

Dr. Larsen is an exceptional dermatologist! As a person who works in the fashion industry and am regularly in front only the camera it is important to have flawless skin. Dr. Larsen is my go to doctor for my skin. She helped me accomplish clear, acne free skin. She is honest in all of her dealings and she is also conservative in her approaches to ensure that her clients receive the results they desire.

  •  
Facial Scaring Treatment show details Facial Scaring Treatment
by Kay on May 20th, 2016

With hyper sensitive face skin, scaring is nearly unavoidable. Dr. Zaleski-Larsen took into account the sensitivity I had and carefully recommended minimal abrasive laser procedures to help in reducing the aftermath triggered by scars, returning my skin to its natural color. She is generous with her knowledge and kindly walks her patients through treatment steps. She is keen with observing her patient’s responses to treatment during the process with frequent status updates and feedback. Her practice is certainly trustworthy and at the front-end of the dermatology field.

by Steve on May 19th, 2016

Thought she did a great job, her staff was helpful too!

  •  
Brilliant & Compassionate Dermatologist show details Brilliant & Compassionate Dermatologist
May 19th, 2016

Outstanding dermatologist. Attentive, well educated, & highly skilled. I was promptly seen, had all my questions answered, and got better-than-desired results! A

May 19th, 2016

Dr. Larsen is one of the friendliest and most knowledgeable physicians you will ever meet!

May 19th, 2016

Amazing physician. Dr. Larsen is the onky derm doc i will see.

  •  
Highly Recommend show details Highly Recommend
Jun 16th, 2010

Excellent dermatologist, competent and compassionate physician.