ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Zwerdlinger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 43 Comments

4.4
  • 45
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Zwerdlinger?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Dr Lisa Zwerdlinger is 100% A liar

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

What a waste of time and money. This Dr is a no good liar! 100% liar!!! I swear in a court of law and if I subpoena Amy King she admitted that Dr Lisa lied big time and cost me $2000 because of her lies! Dr Lisa needs to be held accountable for her actions of outright lies! Even her own PA Amy King said she lied! Don't waste your time with this Evile woman. I only pray Karma does its job and she gets what she deserves!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amy King is a fantas..

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Amy King is a fantastic health care person! She is all about health and she cares - which is a rare find in the 'health care' business. Yes, I did say business, as opposed to profession. She also has respect for and listens to her patients. She provides excellent information when asked and allows a person to absorb options, etc. without being aggressive. Patients do not have the privilege of choosing their diseases or ailments that will adversely change their lives. To visit a PA who does nothing but encourage one to 'keep on keepin' on' rather than sell me the next dose of maintenance is truly refreshing. I am not a young pup. If I do have to go with some bizarre ailment, I only hope her smiling face will be there so I laugh my way into the next zone! I have seen many doctors, and believe me, Amy beats them out of the ballpark.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Zwerdlinger is v..

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Dr. Zwerdlinger is very thorough and caring. She is helping me deal with a very serious health problem and referring me to outstanding specialists to help with my treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always a great exper..

Posted on October 3rd, 2016

Always a great experience!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I always feel welcom..

Posted on September 26th, 2016

I always feel welcome at Rocky Mountain Family Practice, Dr. Lisa and her staff are excellent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have always been m..

Posted on September 19th, 2016

I have always been most satisfied with the care & service provided by Dr Lisa & her staff. She is a great Dr, always caring & concerned for my health!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I went to see Amy re..

Posted on September 16th, 2016

I went to see Amy regarding some breathing problems. Her personality is the best and she makes a person feel so relaxed in the office. I always feel better after I visit her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The office staff is ..

Posted on September 12th, 2016

The office staff is kind and gracious and capable. And the professional staff is outstanding. I always feel absolutely well cared for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a great experience f..

Posted on September 9th, 2016

a great experience for a horrible dog bite everyone was so pleasant and great . Now next year when I go back to Leadville I know I will have a place to go if I get sick or hurt again...

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I saw Heather becaus..

Posted on September 5th, 2016

I saw Heather because I had to change my appointment date and time. She was excellent, spent the time with me that was needed, and we made a plan together.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Comfortable and thor..

Posted on August 29th, 2016

Comfortable and thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Lisa removed a sk..

Posted on August 22nd, 2016

Dr Lisa removed a skin lesion from my right cheek. Everything seemed to go OK and very little discomfort.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Zwerdlinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leadville, CO.