The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lisa Zwerdlinger Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lisa Zwerdlinger?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 42 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 53 Ratings with 42 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Amy King is a fantas..

Amy King is a fantastic health care person! She is all about health and she cares - which is a rare find in the 'health care' business. Yes, I did say business, as opposed to profession. She also has respect for and listens to her patients. She provides excellent information when asked and allows a person to absorb options, etc. without being aggressive. Patients do not have the privilege of choosing their diseases or ailments that will adversely change their lives. To visit a PA who does nothing but encourage one to 'keep on keepin' on' rather than sell me the next dose of maintenance is truly refreshing. I am not a young pup. If I do have to go with some bizarre ailment, I only hope her smiling face will be there so I laugh my way into the next zone! I have seen many doctors, and believe me, Amy beats them out of the ballpark.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

Dr. Zwerdlinger is v..

Dr. Zwerdlinger is very thorough and caring. She is helping me deal with a very serious health problem and referring me to outstanding specialists to help with my treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2016

Always a great exper..

Always a great experience!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2016

I always feel welcom..

I always feel welcome at Rocky Mountain Family Practice, Dr. Lisa and her staff are excellent!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

I have always been m..

I have always been most satisfied with the care & service provided by Dr Lisa & her staff. She is a great Dr, always caring & concerned for my health!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2016

I went to see Amy re..

I went to see Amy regarding some breathing problems. Her personality is the best and she makes a person feel so relaxed in the office. I always feel better after I visit her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

The office staff is ..

The office staff is kind and gracious and capable. And the professional staff is outstanding. I always feel absolutely well cared for.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

a great experience f..

a great experience for a horrible dog bite everyone was so pleasant and great . Now next year when I go back to Leadville I know I will have a place to go if I get sick or hurt again...

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

I saw Heather becaus..

I saw Heather because I had to change my appointment date and time. She was excellent, spent the time with me that was needed, and we made a plan together.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Comfortable and thor..

Comfortable and thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Dr Lisa removed a sk..

Dr Lisa removed a skin lesion from my right cheek. Everything seemed to go OK and very little discomfort.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Dr. Lisa and her sta..

Dr. Lisa and her staff were WONDERFUL. Our son has a history of frequent kidney stones and of course while we were on vacation he had kidney stones that he was passing. When we arrived and met with Dr. Lisa she listened to his history, trusted the history we provided her with concerning our son and was very attentive to his needs. Our son is physically disabled and it is always a concern for us to take him to a new place given his medical history but Dr. Lisa couldn't have been more compassionate or understanding. We were very thankful to have found Dr. Lisa. When we come back to Leadville next year we will have no worries about seeking medical care for our son if necessary because we just loved Dr. Lisa and our experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lisa Zwerdlinger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leadville, CO.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Genevieve Syed

    Family Medicine

    Leadville, CO 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Dana Greene

    Family Medicine

    Leadville, CO 0.28 mi

    13
  • Dr. Christine Smiley

    Family Medicine

    Leadville, CO 0.35 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12