ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lise Brown Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lise Brown?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

Perfect example of how healthcare should be.

Dr. Brown is thorough, thoughtful, and caring. The most detailed exam I have ever received. Her and her assistant took the time to explain what she found and wrote down tons of information for me and my husband. Her diagnoses was spot on!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

Dr. Brown is a very knowledgable, friendly doctor. She is very thorough in her exam and gives an accurate diagnosis. She diagnosed and treated a skin condition on my son. She also diagnosed skin cancer on my father that another Dermatologist missed. I would totally recommend her to my friends and family .

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

CPT

Dr. Brown is an outstanding Dr. She is kind, caring, and makes you feel like you are an important person to her. I would, and have already reccomended her to many of my friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2011

Dr. Brown is an extremely thourough, competent, and kind physician...not to mention, young and beautiful! She diagnosed me with a relatively rare condition (typically occurs in children than adults) that 4 other physicians including specialists could not. I'm very thankful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

very personable

very personable

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lise Brown is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vero Beach, FL.

  • Dr Larry Landsman

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Vero Beach, FL

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Colene Calo

    Dermatology

    Vero Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    22
  • Dr. Scott Podnos

    Dr. Scott Podnos

    Dermatology

    Vero Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    21