Dr. Lismarie Quinones MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Kissimmee, FL

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    55%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 44.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
family physicians group is a joke.. no one wants to help.. even the doctors are stuck up.. not wanting to know how the office is run.... then when you finally get an appointment the doctor you saw before no long works there... then they ref you to a registered nurse..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Very very upset
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She keeps giving a family member of mine the SAME PRESCRIPTION although my family mrmber tells her she has extreme side effects! She ended up in the ER as well, WHAT KIND OF BUSINESS YOU RUNNING HERE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Bad place for wanting health care treatment
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This whole place is full of inept people. Starting with the front staff and ending with the doctor. The patients wait for more than an hour past their scheduled time. Then they call you in and that's another long waiting period. Then the doctor comes and in 5 minutes you're out. The staff is very unprofessional, rude and full of themselves. These people are just robbing every senior and others that walk through their doors. I would not recommend this place this place to my enemies, that's how bad it is.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Es muy inresponsable llega a la hora que le da la haga y cuando te ve es 5 minutos y mas la espera es mas de 1hr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2014
Poor quality care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her quality of care for the patient is poor, not to mention, the staff rude and unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 28th, 2013
Extremely unpleasant doctors
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I agree with the person above. The staff has a really bad attitude and extremely unprofessional. If you go here don't be surprised to see extra charges being billed directly to you regardless what they say when you're paying your co-pay. Never received phone calls back regarding any billing errors and when I did get a hold of someone in person extremely the staff was extremely rude. As far as the doctors go they are a glorified referral service. I have seven referrals and two visits all of which my previous doctor treated. My advice is to stay away from these crooks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Account Manager
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Overall the doctor is very professional and her nurse as well; however, the wait and the clerks are not professional. TV is very loud so all the patients have to speak loud to hear themselves. Very unprofessional atmosphere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
LV
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. quinones es a very good Dr. she is very concern about the well being of the patient that she sees every day. I like her as a person as well as the way she treats me when I see her everytime that I visit the office,she is top notch MD.

2.3 of 5
June 11th, 2011
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
take to much time waiting,

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lismarie Quinones, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.