Dr. Lissette Lopez MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.2
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

1.8 (-0.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    23%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    59%
  • Wait Time 23.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Kaiser loser doctors
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Can't imagine what Kaiser pays Dr. Lopez that she can afford to destroy her reputation for acting as a shill for Big Pharma. She should be ashamed of herself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt she was very financially focused. I wish she had more interested in the abdominal pain that caused me to miss several days of work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Hoo We R
Corporate Puke Prostitute for Merck & Pfizer Corporations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From what I have read , this Doctor only wants to treat her own kind. That should tell you something about her. The favorable ones must have all been hispanic
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Shill
She is a shill for big pharmacy. Enough said
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst experience. Total waste of time. Her diagnosis was completely off. She did not spend enough time to understand what the problem was. She kept talking about herself. I will never go back to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Really great doctor. Has been taking care of my family for years and we wouldn't have it any other way. Compassionate, good listener and takes her time with all of us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor. She took her time and explained all my options. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Very Rude Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She and her assistant treated me like a total burden. I was very sick and when I arrived she lectured me that I shouldn't have made an appointment with her, because I'm not Spanish Speaking and I'm "taking away from her patients time." I did NOT make the appointment - Kaiser did. Didn't these people take an oath to help people? Very unprofessional and mean-spirited and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
it felt very uncaring to me
Wait time
60 minutes
The visit with Dr Lopez and her staff was not very nice for me and she didn't speak very nicely to me at all. I do not recommend her for a doctor at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2012
Professionalism personified
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Lopez for several years and wanted to commend her for taking care of me and members of my family exceptionally. She has definitely added to the quality of my life and health. The waiting time to see her is not that long and her beside manner is unparalleled. She is caring, accurate and follows up with her patients in a very thorough and concerned way. I wish there were more doctors like her.....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2012
Not a very good experience.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with this doctor made me feel bad and was not very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lissette Lopez, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Gina Gregory-Burns

31 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Howard Luria

36 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ivy Ku

11 years experience

5.0 of 5