The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lissette Lopez Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 12 Comments

2.2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lissette Lopez?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Kaiser loser doctors

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Can't imagine what Kaiser pays Dr. Lopez that she can afford to destroy her reputation for acting as a shill for Big Pharma. She should be ashamed of herself.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 24th, 2016

I felt she was very financially focused. I wish she had more interested in the abdominal pain that caused me to miss several days of work.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hoo We R

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Corporate Puke Prostitute for Merck & Pfizer Corporations.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2016

From what I have read , this Doctor only wants to treat her own kind. That should tell you something about her. The favorable ones must have all been hispanic

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shill

Posted on October 19th, 2016

She is a shill for big pharmacy. Enough said

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Worst experience. Total waste of time. Her diagnosis was completely off. She did not spend enough time to understand what the problem was. She kept talking about herself. I will never go back to her .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2015

Really great doctor. Has been taking care of my family for years and we wouldn't have it any other way. Compassionate, good listener and takes her time with all of us.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2015

Excellent doctor. She took her time and explained all my options. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Rude Doctor

Posted on February 14th, 2015

She and her assistant treated me like a total burden. I was very sick and when I arrived she lectured me that I shouldn't have made an appointment with her, because I'm not Spanish Speaking and I'm "taking away from her patients time." I did NOT make the appointment - Kaiser did. Didn't these people take an oath to help people? Very unprofessional and mean-spirited and rude.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

it felt very uncaring to me

Posted on July 26th, 2012

The visit with Dr Lopez and her staff was not very nice for me and she didn't speak very nicely to me at all. I do not recommend her for a doctor at all.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professionalism personified

Posted on June 14th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Lopez for several years and wanted to commend her for taking care of me and members of my family exceptionally. She has definitely added to the quality of my life and health. The waiting time to see her is not that long and her beside manner is unparalleled. She is caring, accurate and follows up with her patients in a very thorough and concerned way. I wish there were more doctors like her.....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a very good experience.

Posted on April 1st, 2012

My experience with this doctor made me feel bad and was not very good.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lissette Lopez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Francisco, CA.