ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Liviu Holca Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

I liked him. He was always nice to me. I went to him for over 10 years.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 16th, 2013

This doctor likes to prescribe the Percocet's. When you are addicted he will titrate you off of them NOT A GOOD doctor, he is not out for patients health only the good old might buck in his pocket

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Dr. Holca seems nice, but I have not known him long. The receptionist or secretary is very nasty and unprofessional. The office is antiquated with no modern amenities. They do not refill prescriptions over the phone or without a visit, even for maintenance medication. Have to visit him every 3 months even if there is nothing wrong to get prescriptions. With a mail in pharmacy service, I need 3 weeks to even get my medication, that would mean I would visit the doctor every 2.5 months?

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2010

Dr. Friendly

Dr. Holca is one of the friendliest doctors I have meet. He is an excellent listener and I have always received quality medical advice and treatment. Thank you Dr. Holca!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

2.3 Rating

August 28th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Liviu Holca is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Manahawkin, NJ.

  • Dr. Bryan Barrett

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Manahawkin, NJ 0.08 mi

    6
  • Dr. Richard Di Fiore

    Vascular Surgery, Family Medicine

    Manahawkin, NJ 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Dhiren Gandhi

    Dr. Dhiren Gandhi

    Family Medicine

    Manahawkin, NJ 0.10 mi

    3.9
    (53)
    13