The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Liviu Rappaport Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 31
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
19.6 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Liviu Rappaport?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Love Dr. Rappaport and his staff

Posted on August 24th, 2016

After my doctor retired it took me a long time to find a doctor I completely trust but I have finally found that in Dr. Rappaport and his staff. He listens, is compassionate, funny, intelligent and makes me feel that he cares. Any waiting I do at his office is so worth it. His staff are also compassionate, kind, friendly. I especially love Barbara but they are all wonderful. Thank you so much!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Dr. Rappaport has been my primary physician since I moved to NJ in 2009. He is very caring and easy to talk to. I trust his diagnoses and feel comfortable talking to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2015

Dr. Rappaport has excellent character and an excellent bedside manner. He truly cares about the whole person and he coordinates patient care seamlessly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2014

I highly recommend Dr Rappaport!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

God Complex

Posted on October 28th, 2013

This doctor has no interest in being questioned. Gets very defencive when asked about his methds. No knowledge or care diet or nustrition. prefers over medcating to food. Bad Medicine.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2013

My mother was diagnosed and being treated by another physician but her symptoms were not improving. It had gotten so bad that she could barely get out of bed in the morning to go to work. A friend of mine suggested I get a second opinion, and recommended her father's doctor, Dr Rappaport. Although we had to wait a little longer in his office, it was well worth it. He was very professional, and did a thorough examination and reviewed all of her previous testing. He spent a lot of time explaining to us what he felt she had. I was very impressed with his compassion and empathy towards my mother, which made her feel at ease. Within two weeks after starting treatment, she was much improved. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2013

Dr. Rappaport provides excellent services. He is compationate and spends quality time with patients. Well read.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Liviu Rappaport is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.