ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Elizabeth Chapek Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Elizabeth Chapek?

Flu

Flu

Get the facts about influenza (flu), including symptoms, who gets it, and what vaccines are available to prevent it.


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

Patient for over 20 years

My complete family has been under Dr. Chapek care from my children to grandchildren. She has always been a source of knowledge and guidance for us. Over the years she has also become a friend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Dr. Chapek is Amazing!!

I was bed rest for 4 months with back, neck, and shoulder pain. I couldn't drive, or even type because of the pain. I could hardly hold my head up because of the pain and weakness in my back and neck. I had 3 previous doctors before Dr. Chapek, that were not able to help me or diagnose the problem. My first visit with Dr. Chapek she found the root of the problem and I was able to return to work that same week. Dr. Chapek has got me back on the road to health. She is a wonderful Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2014

Should be a role model for most physicians

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2012

I was very leary going in about this approach to fixing cronic siatica, but Dr. Chapek has helped me numersous times in usually one visit. She is very caring and thourough for her specific areas of focus as well as offering suggestions for other common health challenges. She is awesome!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Mal-Debarkment Syndrome

Dr. Chapek was the only doctor that was able to help me regain my equilibrium after a cruise. She also helped with my chronic neck pain. She also helped with my vertigo two years later and caught that my B12 levels were low, something the ER doctor did not notice.Dr.Chapek is honest, upfront and to the point. She does not sugar coat what you need to do for optimal health. I found her easy to talk to and she listened to me, but she is firm in her beliefs about what you need to do to improve your health. Not a bad thing, but some people might not want to hear what she tells them. I am more than willing to pay since my insurance won't and drivce 90 miles for her to treat me because of the wonderful results I have received from her care.She does not have a fancy office, but that's okay with me. I think her charges are very reasonable compared to other physicians. My insurance did reimburse me for my visit, but I had to file myself. That wasn't difficult to do.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Quick Relief

My back was hurting from physical exercise. Dr. Chapek explained the complexity of a pulled muscle and how it put a strain on oppossing muscles. After two treatments, the pain went away and I felt better in general.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Excellent

I believe Dr.Chapek is the most wonderful doctor I wish my insurance would cover my visits.I would go to her for my pain.I believe in her Holistic healing and that she does heal.I have had the experience and its amazing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Elizabeth Chapek is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Anwarul Haq

    Dr. Anwarul Haq

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Dallas, TX 1.75 mi

    3.4
    (25)
    33
  • Dr. Lisa Oliver

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, General Practice, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 2.19 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    38
  • Dr. Gregory Dott

    Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Dallas, TX 3.68 mi

    3.6
    (31)
    33