The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lizette Alvarez Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lizette Alvarez?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Greatest rehab around! Great staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

I have recommended several patients who are very happy with the care that they have received from Dr. Alvarez.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

I am presently under the care of Doctor Alvarez. She is without a doubt one of the best if not the best doctor I have ever seen. She is sincere, compassionate, and truly seems to care about my issues and needs. I would highly recommend Doctor Alvarez to anyone needing her services. She is the best. Further, whenever I have contacted Doctor Alvarez's office staff they have made every effort to help me. They are pleasant and friendly to deal with and I certainly do appreciate that. Doctor Alvarez runs a tight ship.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Dr. Alvarez is wonderful! Always cheerful, listens to her patients, explains her findings and offers recommendations to help you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

I have only been there one time so I actually don't know.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Compassionate and knowledgeable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Very positive experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lizette Alvarez is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Patricia Hurford

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    25
  • Dr. Jorge Marcial

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Saint Louis, MO 0.13 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    6
  • Dr. Devyani Hunt

    Dr. Devyani Hunt

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Saint Louis, MO 0.15 mi

    3.8
    (27)
    13