Dr. Lizzy Thomas MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Rockledge, FL

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 28th, 2014
AWFUL!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
To start the staff is not very friendly, the phlebotomist didnt put gloves on until I said something, and then she was reusing the plastic holder that you put the tubes in to draw blood! The office is dirty and cluttered. When I was waiting for the doctor to come in i was looking at the lube and stuff kn the counter that EXPIRED IN 2005 and 2010!! Dr. Thomas came in an she only took my history, checked my lungs, and heart she said she wanted an ekg and left the room. Ekg was done then told i was free to go. I was never asked my problems that i was comin in for and was told by the front desk sorry ahe has been out for 9 weeks and we are slammed. She said you know how it is you work at a dr office! I am very upset and will never return to her again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is very friendly and do not rush to finish exam, she is often witty and gracefully talk to you. I have confident in her ability to take care my medical need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is so clean and staff are so friendly after coming here for years its like family they know you by name and are on time with appointments. They get my meds quickly to the pharmacy and help with anything that i need!! I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I believe Dr. Thomas has a great staff and shes a caring and understanding Dr. I highly recommend her to family and friends...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2009
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
even thou her staff has a little to be desired...dr thomas has always been caring and diagnosed problems 95% of the time correctly before any test was even returned...29 years i have been going to her ....dont judge her by her staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 17th, 2011
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 4th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lizzy Thomas, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.