ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lizzy Thomas Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lizzy Thomas?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lizzy Thomas?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2014

AWFUL!

To start the staff is not very friendly, the phlebotomist didnt put gloves on until I said something, and then she was reusing the plastic holder that you put the tubes in to draw blood! The office is dirty and cluttered. When I was waiting for the doctor to come in i was looking at the lube and stuff kn the counter that EXPIRED IN 2005 and 2010!! Dr. Thomas came in an she only took my history, checked my lungs, and heart she said she wanted an ekg and left the room. Ekg was done then told i was free to go. I was never asked my problems that i was comin in for and was told by the front desk sorry ahe has been out for 9 weeks and we are slammed. She said you know how it is you work at a dr office! I am very upset and will never return to her again!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

Doctor is very friendly and do not rush to finish exam, she is often witty and gracefully talk to you. I have confident in her ability to take care my medical need.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2013

This office is so clean and staff are so friendly after coming here for years its like family they know you by name and are on time with appointments. They get my meds quickly to the pharmacy and help with anything that i need!! I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2011

I believe Dr. Thomas has a great staff and shes a caring and understanding Dr. I highly recommend her to family and friends...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2009

even thou her staff has a little to be desired...dr thomas has always been caring and diagnosed problems 95% of the time correctly before any test was even returned...29 years i have been going to her ....dont judge her by her staff

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 17th, 2011

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 4th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lizzy Thomas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockledge, FL.

  • Dr. Ralph Page

    Internal Medicine

    Rockledge, FL 0.07 mi

    3.5
    (78)
    38
  • Dr. Bobby Abraham

    Internal Medicine

    Rockledge, FL 0.13 mi

    4.5
    (23)
    36
  • Dr. Vikranth Gongidi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Rockledge, FL 0.13 mi

    3.9
    (5)
    11