The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ljiljana Radulovic Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ljiljana Radulovic?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Excellent doctor

Posted on June 22nd, 2015

Dr. Radulovic is a warm and compassionate doctor who, like some addiction specialists, is not afraid of being friendly with her patients. She understands the complexity of mental illness, and the breadth of her knowledge of various meds is impressive. Seemingly off the top of her head, she remembers side effects, which med works to enhance another, and the like. Wonderful doctor. I've been seeing her for meds management for many, many years, through ups and downs, and her kindness and consistency - in addition to her psychopharmaceutical expertise - have been a lifesaver.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2014

Dr. Radulovic is amazing. She has a very soothing bedside manner and is very pleasant and easy to work with. She spends as much time as is needed and never rushed it. If you are just looking to have someone to prescribe you medication, she is not the doctor for you as she will determine if you really need to be on it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Step Above the Rest

Posted on November 29th, 2012

Dr. Radulovic is an attentive listener and actually cares about what you are going through in life. She makes you feel comfortable and doesn't leave the impression she ever judges you. She is a valued professional and quite dedicated to her work and patients!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great Dr. to have in your life

Posted on January 19th, 2011

My overall experience with Dr. Radulovic is that she is kind, caring and knows you as a person; not just a patient. She has been treating me for my bipolar disorder for many years now and has kept it under control where other Drs couldn't. She has a wealth of knowledge and stays on top of you to make sure you're ok. I would definitely recommend her for anyone looking for someone who's top in their field.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NOT ONLY A DOCTOR

Posted on August 4th, 2010

I have no sufficient words to describe what I think and feel about doctor Radulovic. Not only that she is healing my addiction but she is giving a light to darkness of my health state in general. To give somebody fish to eat is great but to teach somebody to catch a fish is marvelous. This is what Dr. Radulovic is doing to her patients: GIVING AURORA OF A NEW DAY!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2010

Truly a caring and devoted psychiatrist. I have never met a doctor more dedicated to her work and patients like Dr. Radulovic. I don't know what I would have done without her!To the "CONCERNED PATIENT"- You must have gotten the wrong doctor... None of your comments even come close to describing Dr. Radulovic.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

stay home

Posted on April 8th, 2010

This is truly a messed up psychiatrist, has a chaotic style, talks in a frenzy, gossips, and has no ability to listen.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2009

Warm and compassionate. Does not talk down to you as a patient, not condescending or insincere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ljiljana Radulovic is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.