Ljiljana Radulovic MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 8 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2015
Excellent doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Radulovic is a warm and compassionate doctor who, like some addiction specialists, is not afraid of being friendly with her patients. She understands the complexity of mental illness, and the breadth of her knowledge of various meds is impressive. Seemingly off the top of her head, she remembers side effects, which med works to enhance another, and the like. Wonderful doctor. I've been seeing her for meds management for many, many years, through ups and downs, and her kindness and consistency - in addition to her psychopharmaceutical expertise - have been a lifesaver.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Radulovic is amazing. She has a very soothing bedside manner and is very pleasant and easy to work with. She spends as much time as is needed and never rushed it. If you are just looking to have someone to prescribe you medication, she is not the doctor for you as she will determine if you really need to be on it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
A Step Above the Rest
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Radulovic is an attentive listener and actually cares about what you are going through in life. She makes you feel comfortable and doesn't leave the impression she ever judges you. She is a valued professional and quite dedicated to her work and patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
A great Dr. to have in your life
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My overall experience with Dr. Radulovic is that she is kind, caring and knows you as a person; not just a patient. She has been treating me for my bipolar disorder for many years now and has kept it under control where other Drs couldn't. She has a wealth of knowledge and stays on top of you to make sure you're ok. I would definitely recommend her for anyone looking for someone who's top in their field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2010
NOT ONLY A DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have no sufficient words to describe what I think and feel about doctor Radulovic. Not only that she is healing my addiction but she is giving a light to darkness of my health state in general. To give somebody fish to eat is great but to teach somebody to catch a fish is marvelous. This is what Dr. Radulovic is doing to her patients: GIVING AURORA OF A NEW DAY!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly a caring and devoted psychiatrist. I have never met a doctor more dedicated to her work and patients like Dr. Radulovic. I don't know what I would have done without her!To the "CONCERNED PATIENT"- You must have gotten the wrong doctor... None of your comments even come close to describing Dr. Radulovic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2010
stay home
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is truly a messed up psychiatrist, has a chaotic style, talks in a frenzy, gossips, and has no ability to listen.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Warm and compassionate. Does not talk down to you as a patient, not condescending or insincere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No