The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lloyd Dennis Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lloyd Dennis?


17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

Keep up the great work doc. I thank you for all you have done for me and will continue to do so. THANKS

I have been a patient of Dr. Dennis for many years now and he is our company contracted Doctor and we have been threw a lot. You will not find a better Doctor anywhere, he cares about your well being and will do everything he can to help you, or get you ASAP to someone who can if your injurys need a specialest! Dr. Dennis is the best Dr. I have ever seen and He has saved my life from a operation that was botched by another dr. and the crappy treatment I received in the hospital! Other doctors in the area need to rake note on how to care for people! The Hospital needs to get a grip and treat people better while they are in there care, and act more profenional and care more like Loyd Dennis does!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

Dr Dennis is spiritual led in his field,,how could he not be top notch in all ways,,,and he tells it li9ke it is ha

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

the best

I have been going to Dr. Dennis since I was an infant. In the 24 years I have consulted with him, he has definitely earned 5 stars in every capacity of this review, during every visit. Now that I reside in NYC, I will still travel the 12 hours whenever I feel my medical condition needs attention.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Top Notch Doctor

Dr. Dennis is a "top notch" doctor in EVERYway. Those who work in his office are nice and knowledgeable also. I am speaking after many years of being his patient.When a patient in the hospital, the day is better after a visit from Dr. Dennis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lloyd Dennis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vincent, OH.

  • Dr. James Wieferich

    Dr. James Wieferich

    Family Medicine

    Vincent, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    34
  • Dr. Timothy Clare

    Dr. Timothy Clare

    Family Medicine

    Vincent, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    35
  • Dr. Cathy Comerci

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Cutler, OH 6.28 mi

    30