Dr. Lloyd Dennis MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Vincent, OH

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Keep up the great work doc. I thank you for all you have done for me and will continue to do so. THANKS
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Dennis for many years now and he is our company contracted Doctor and we have been threw a lot. You will not find a better Doctor anywhere, he cares about your well being and will do everything he can to help you, or get you ASAP to someone who can if your injurys need a specialest! Dr. Dennis is the best Dr. I have ever seen and He has saved my life from a operation that was botched by another dr. and the crappy treatment I received in the hospital! Other doctors in the area need to rake note on how to care for people! The Hospital needs to get a grip and treat people better while they are in there care, and act more profenional and care more like Loyd Dennis does!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2016
Dr Dennis is spiritual led in his field,,how could he not be top notch in all ways,,,and he tells it li9ke it is ha
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr. Dennis since I was an infant. In the 24 years I have consulted with him, he has definitely earned 5 stars in every capacity of this review, during every visit. Now that I reside in NYC, I will still travel the 12 hours whenever I feel my medical condition needs attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2011
Top Notch Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dennis is a "top notch" doctor in EVERYway. Those who work in his office are nice and knowledgeable also. I am speaking after many years of being his patient.When a patient in the hospital, the day is better after a visit from Dr. Dennis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
Great Doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lloyd Dennis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vincent, OH.