Overall Review

4.7
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Millers for 20 years . He goes above and beyond every time I see him .A fantastic doctor.I have known him since second grade and would truly hate to lose him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2015
Best Doctor Ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a compassionate, caring doctor. There is no one like him. Listens carefully before giving a diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Compassionate Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to switch from Dr. Miller several years ago because of the insurance I had. After having a good relationship with my former doctor I was at ease with her as my family doctor. Again I had to switch doctors because my former doctor went to direct support. I was pleased that I was able to get back in with DR. Miller and my insurance plan I had now wasn't an issue. It was like coming back home. DR. Miller made me feel as if I never left. It wasn't long after being in the exam room that I remembered how compassionate and professional of a doctor he is. Thank you DR. Miller for making me feel as if a time never went by. I wish there were more doctors like him. Glad to be back. One other thing with my other doctor it was hard to get in the office on the same day you called, but when I spoke with the receptionist about my situation I had an appointment that afternoon. I really appreciate that the receptionist heard me and DR. Miller took the time to see me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2015
Barbara
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr Lloyd Miller for over 10 years. He is the most gentle, compassionate Dr. I have ever seen. I love that he calls you personally on the phone and talks to about my visit, or details of a test. Hes been seeing my mother for over 14 years also. She is almost 93 years old and he is right on with every diagnosis . He makes sure she sees the drs that she needs for certain illnesses. I cant say enough good about Dr. Miller. I couldn't possibly think of seeing another dr. Im so very satisfied with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr. that really is concerned with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
A true Godsend of a doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is the most compassionate, intelligent doctor I've ever seen. I've been a patient of his for the past 5-6 years. Sometimes he may seem a bit hurried or confused, but he is not!!! He is 100% on top of his knowledge of me & my care. If there is anything that arises that needs further attention,hhe has sent me to the appropriate places/doctors for more invasive tests. What I personally appreciate most is his bedside manner. I can talk to him about anything & I'm a FEMALE! He takes his time to go above & beyond to help me in any situation. I would truly be lost without him!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is the "Colombo" of the doctor world. While he may appear to be confused, he IS NOT! He knows his stuff and is not afraid to send you to someone he thinks might be best for a situation. He is kind, thoughtful, and compassionate. He really is a good doctor and a good man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 3rd, 2010
the best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor is kind and wonderful! he is the best in town!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lloyd Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Kocian

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mandy Whitt

6 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Calhoun

22 years experience

5.0 of 5