Family Physicians
33 years of experience

Accepting new patients
3095 Kennesaw St
Fort Myers, FL 33916
239-425-6464
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

22

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.7692307692308 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.8333333333333 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.5833333333333 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.6923076923077 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.6153846153846 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.8461538461538 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.8 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 9 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Jeff on May 7th, 2014

Dr Gladding is the best most down to earth straight forward Doctor you will ever find. He will take the time to get to know you and talk to you when you are in his office. The wait is never long and the care is the best you will find. He is truly the best! He reminds me of how Doctors used to be when I was younger he really cares about you as a person not just a number

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Practical and Uninvasive  |  show details
Aug 14th, 2012

Dr. Gladding has a wealth of practical skills and know-how about the human body and its functioning. He makes diagnostic decisions on examination, but will not automatically order numerous tests in order to pinpoint diseases. He knows his stuff!

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  He is an okay doctor  |  show details
Apr 16th, 2012

He likes to write out scripts,so beware if you have a real problem that needs attention.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Mr & Mrs William E Plunkett  |  show details
Apr 11th, 2012

Dr Gladding is one of the best Dr's we have found in south florida ,he works out of a small practice and limits his patients to a very low number per day, and is the type of Dr that will not send you out the door wondering what is going on,he actually will take what ever time is needed to assure you know whats going on . He earned every merit he has ever recieved, and has a view of a christian background, which is a rarity in it self. He is one of the few Dr's who took the oath to heal not to steal, as we have been litterly robbed by other dr's in this area. unfortunetly he will be hard to see if you have not been with him as he limits his patients to about 15 -20 per day, which that is also unheard of, as most others stack you like cattle, I don't know what happened to the medical field in this area but if your a local forget about it ,you will have the flu and they will tell you we can see you in 3 weeks, (But Sno Birds with money have a front of the line pass) as dr's have moved to this area just for that reason and they know it. with most of these Dr's, but not with Dr Gladding! all I can say is we are blessed to have such a Dr ,in this day and age, Thank you Dr Gladding A

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best doctor in SW florida  |  show details
Feb 5th, 2012

He always takes his time with you,and if he can not find out what is wrong, he will refer you to someone that does know.

  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
 |  Tim  |  show details
Nov 16th, 2010

I like Dr. Gladding, he is a different breed of Dr. and will tell you what he thinks even if you don't want to hear it. Some of the more personal opinions he might do better to keep to himself regarding politics. All in all he has been okay for a Dr.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great Doctor....  |  show details
by J.C. on Apr 25th, 2010

If you want a great Doctor, he is the one to see!!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Top Notch  |  show details
Jan 8th, 2010

Dr. Gladding id the best in the business!He is an incredible diagnostician!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 27th, 2009

all i can say about dr.gladding is that he is a nice person to talk to about problems.