ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lloyd Gladding Is this you?
  • 32
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lloyd Gladding?


36 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Great! Trustworthy! Friend!

I've been with Dr. Gladding over 13 years! He's always done the right thing for me, and I consider him my friend now.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Excellent in all ways .. Best dr there is ..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Best honest an up front doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

I've been going to Dr Gladding for over ten years. I can't say enough how great he is. Love him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2014

Dr Gladding is the best most down to earth straight forward Doctor you will ever find. He will take the time to get to know you and talk to you when you are in his office. The wait is never long and the care is the best you will find. He is truly the best! He reminds me of how Doctors used to be when I was younger he really cares about you as a person not just a number

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Practical and Uninvasive

Dr. Gladding has a wealth of practical skills and know-how about the human body and its functioning. He makes diagnostic decisions on examination, but will not automatically order numerous tests in order to pinpoint diseases. He knows his stuff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2012

He is an okay doctor

He likes to write out scripts,so beware if you have a real problem that needs attention.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Mr & Mrs William E Plunkett

Dr Gladding is one of the best Dr's we have found in south florida ,he works out of a small practice and limits his patients to a very low number per day, and is the type of Dr that will not send you out the door wondering what is going on,he actually will take what ever time is needed to assure you know whats going on . He earned every merit he has ever recieved, and has a view of a christian background, which is a rarity in it self. He is one of the few Dr's who took the oath to heal not to steal, as we have been litterly robbed by other dr's in this area. unfortunetly he will be hard to see if you have not been with him as he limits his patients to about 15 -20 per day, which that is also unheard of, as most others stack you like cattle, I don't know what happened to the medical field in this area but if your a local forget about it ,you will have the flu and they will tell you we can see you in 3 weeks, (But Sno Birds with money have a front of the line pass) as dr's have moved to this area just for that reason and they know it. with most of these Dr's, but not with Dr Gladding! all I can say is we are blessed to have such a Dr ,in this day and age, Thank you Dr Gladding A+++++

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2012

Best doctor in SW florida

He always takes his time with you,and if he can not find out what is wrong, he will refer you to someone that does know.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 16th, 2010

Tim

I like Dr. Gladding, he is a different breed of Dr. and will tell you what he thinks even if you don't want to hear it. Some of the more personal opinions he might do better to keep to himself regarding politics. All in all he has been okay for a Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Great Doctor....

If you want a great Doctor, he is the one to see!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2010

Top Notch

Dr. Gladding id the best in the business!He is an incredible diagnostician!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lloyd Gladding is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

  • Dr. James Taylor

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Fort Myers, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    39
  • Dr. Robert Bourgeois

    Family Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.86 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Timothy Iannone

    Family Medicine

    Fort Myers, FL 0.86 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    8