Dr. Lloyd Gladding DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 12 reviews

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in all ways .. Best dr there is ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best honest an up front doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr Gladding for over ten years. I can't say enough how great he is. Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Gladding is the best most down to earth straight forward Doctor you will ever find. He will take the time to get to know you and talk to you when you are in his office. The wait is never long and the care is the best you will find. He is truly the best! He reminds me of how Doctors used to be when I was younger he really cares about you as a person not just a number
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2012
Practical and Uninvasive
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gladding has a wealth of practical skills and know-how about the human body and its functioning. He makes diagnostic decisions on examination, but will not automatically order numerous tests in order to pinpoint diseases. He knows his stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 16th, 2012
He is an okay doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He likes to write out scripts,so beware if you have a real problem that needs attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2012
Mr & Mrs William E Plunkett
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gladding is one of the best Dr's we have found in south florida ,he works out of a small practice and limits his patients to a very low number per day, and is the type of Dr that will not send you out the door wondering what is going on,he actually will take what ever time is needed to assure you know whats going on . He earned every merit he has ever recieved, and has a view of a christian background, which is a rarity in it self. He is one of the few Dr's who took the oath to heal not to steal, as we have been litterly robbed by other dr's in this area. unfortunetly he will be hard to see if you have not been with him as he limits his patients to about 15 -20 per day, which that is also unheard of, as most others stack you like cattle, I don't know what happened to the medical field in this area but if your a local forget about it ,you will have the flu and they will tell you we can see you in 3 weeks, (But Sno Birds with money have a front of the line pass) as dr's have moved to this area just for that reason and they know it. with most of these Dr's, but not with Dr Gladding! all I can say is we are blessed to have such a Dr ,in this day and age, Thank you Dr Gladding A+++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2012
Best doctor in SW florida
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always takes his time with you,and if he can not find out what is wrong, he will refer you to someone that does know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2010
Tim
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Gladding, he is a different breed of Dr. and will tell you what he thinks even if you don't want to hear it. Some of the more personal opinions he might do better to keep to himself regarding politics. All in all he has been okay for a Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2010
Great Doctor....
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you want a great Doctor, he is the one to see!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2010
Top Notch
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gladding id the best in the business!He is an incredible diagnostician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
all i can say about dr.gladding is that he is a nice person to talk to about problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lloyd Gladding, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Myers, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jeffery Johns

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Galang

24 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Speciale

33 years experience

5.0 of 5