Dr. Lloyd Krieger MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 74 patient ratings
  • 55 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

55 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Superb office and staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Superb office and staff. Great location and beautiful Office. This is first class all the way. Dr. Krieger and his team are highly recommended. Thanks to you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2017
Dr. Krieger is a first class doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krieger is a first class doctor and I am pleased to have chosen him for my surgery. His staff is also very good. They all took wonderful care of me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
I was happy with my choice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was happy with my choice of using Dr. Krieger for my breast augmentation revision. He was always very courteous and helpful. My breasts looks great. He also has a lovely office and wonderful staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
Great doctor.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. He treated me very well. I also loved the office and the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went for consultation and was treated very nicely. The staff is professional and helpful. The doctor was very thorough and I did not feel rushed. He answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just booked my surgery with Dr. Krieger and I am so excited. He spent more than an hour with me today. He explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions. I know I am in the right hands here!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lloyd is an angel. He treats his patients like royalty. He's always available day or night to make sure that things are going smoothly. He never leaves a question unanswered. He never leaves a problem, no matter how small, unresolved. I was very lucky to get a referral from a girlfriend of mine to Dr. Lloyd. I have since referred other people to him just like my friend did for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Grateful ?
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so lucky to a found Dr. Krieger. He is taking wonderful care of me and I am so happy. He is a very caring doctor. I have referred many friends to him. They have all been just as happy as I am. You will not go wrong with Dr. Krieger.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with the care of my wife is receiving from this doctor. He is very compassionate and knowledgeable and this gives me great confidence as she goes forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
I could not ask for anything more!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a super high-end plastic surgery center. (Is that why they call it Rodeo Drive Plastic Surgery? LOL) Even thought the place is so elegant and caters to celebrities, everyone treated me very well. They were ultra friendly and the doctor was always available. I am a nervous person and Dr. Krieger talked to me day and night to explain things, answer my questions or just calm me down. This was a real benefit to me and he want over and above the usual doctor. Plus my breast augmentation is fantastic. I could not ask for anything more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2016
Thank you again Dr. Krieger!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you Dr Krieger and staff. You took wonderful care of my son. He had his procedure six weeks ago and I am so happy with the great experience he had and the wonderful results. Dr. Krieger is obviously super talented as a surgeon. But he is also very caring as a doctor. He was always available to answer questions. He took my calls right away. I never felt rushed as he explained things to me and my son. My son was so self conscious about his gynecomastia and now he is like a new person. Thank you again Dr. Krieger!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Fantastic doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fantastic doctor and staff. The office was very clean and nice. Everyone treated me extremely well. I am happy with Rodeo Drive Plastic Surgery and especially Dr. Krieger. I recovered quickly from the surgery and had no pain. I look very good after my surgery so I am pleased overall and have sent my sister here for a consultation because of my confidence in the doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lloyd Krieger, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Payam Jarrahnejad

13 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harry Marshak

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Carden

20 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor