The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lloyd Krieger Is this you?
  • 70
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lloyd Krieger?


78 Ratings with 58 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

You will not go wrong here!

Great doctor and great staff. You will not go wrong here!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

I recommend him at the highest level

I had a great experience with Dr. Krieger and I recommend him at the highest level.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

Superb office and staff

Superb office and staff. Great location and beautiful Office. This is first class all the way. Dr. Krieger and his team are highly recommended. Thanks to you all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

Dr. Krieger is a first class doctor.

Dr. Krieger is a first class doctor and I am pleased to have chosen him for my surgery. His staff is also very good. They all took wonderful care of me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

I was happy with my choice

I was happy with my choice of using Dr. Krieger for my breast augmentation revision. He was always very courteous and helpful. My breasts looks great. He also has a lovely office and wonderful staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Great doctor.

Great doctor. He treated me very well. I also loved the office and the staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Went for consultation and was treated very nicely. The staff is professional and helpful. The doctor was very thorough and I did not feel rushed. He answered all my questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

I just booked my surgery with Dr. Krieger and I am so excited. He spent more than an hour with me today. He explained everything in great detail and answered all my questions. I know I am in the right hands here!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Dr. Lloyd is an angel. He treats his patients like royalty. He's always available day or night to make sure that things are going smoothly. He never leaves a question unanswered. He never leaves a problem, no matter how small, unresolved. I was very lucky to get a referral from a girlfriend of mine to Dr. Lloyd. I have since referred other people to him just like my friend did for me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Grateful ?

I am so lucky to a found Dr. Krieger. He is taking wonderful care of me and I am so happy. He is a very caring doctor. I have referred many friends to him. They have all been just as happy as I am. You will not go wrong with Dr. Krieger.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

I am very happy with the care of my wife is receiving from this doctor. He is very compassionate and knowledgeable and this gives me great confidence as she goes forward.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

I could not ask for anything more!

This is a super high-end plastic surgery center. (Is that why they call it Rodeo Drive Plastic Surgery? LOL) Even thought the place is so elegant and caters to celebrities, everyone treated me very well. They were ultra friendly and the doctor was always available. I am a nervous person and Dr. Krieger talked to me day and night to explain things, answer my questions or just calm me down. This was a real benefit to me and he want over and above the usual doctor. Plus my breast augmentation is fantastic. I could not ask for anything more!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lloyd Krieger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beverly Hills, CA.

  • Dr. Zain Kadri

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    37
  • Dr. Payam Jarrahnejad

    Plastic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (105)
    13
  • Dr. Stephen Pincus

    Dr. Stephen Pincus

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Beverly Hills, CA 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (112)
    47