ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lloyd Loft Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lloyd Loft?

Seasonal Allergies

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lloyd Loft?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

The man is a brilliant practitioner. Gets right to the heart of the issue with on the money diagnosis and treatment. Pleasant unassuming manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

Excellent doctor

He performed my throat surgery and he was fantastic. No complaints.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Dr. Loft is a great ENT doctor

I have really bad sinuses and Dr. Loft was the first doctor that really helped me. He took the time to listen to my problems and explained everything to me in an easy to understand way. He was really knowledgeable and caring and the office was modern and beautiful with a really pleasant and helpful staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2009

very poor experience

i have had 3 appointments with dr. loft, and each time was made to watch at least 30min past my appointment time. the receptionists are no help either, as one of them told me they would call my insurance company for an authorization number for a cat scan, and did not do so despite being reminded three times. my actual experience with dr. loft was generally positive though.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 25th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

June 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2014

3.7 Rating

January 5th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 23rd, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lloyd Loft is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.

  • Dr. Roy Stoller

    Dr. Roy Stoller

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Burnett

    Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.3
    (26)
    23
  • Dr. Clark Huang

    Otolaryngology

    New York, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (25)
    18