ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lloyd Stahl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lloyd Stahl?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Outstanding Cardiologist

Dr. Stahl is a fantastic doctor. He was able to diagnose my complex medical condition in a very short amount of time. He knew exactly what should be done, and he explained it to me very thoroughly. I recommend him highly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2016

Very positive

Dr. Stahl has always given me great care and attention .. His diagnosis and recommendations have kept me Doing well and feeling well in spite of my heart situation

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Consistently Caring

I no longer can pinpoint the day when Dr. Stahl began monitoring my cardio-vascular health, but in mid-2002 he recommended my first stent. Since then he's overseen my health and guided me to a to a point in my life where I feel I'm functioning better at 80 than I did at 65.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Stahl for twenty years!

Dr. Stahl has been my cardiologist for twenty years! He has been outstanding to work with and very honest regarding my heart condition. He had me see four heart surgeons to get their opinion regarding my heart function and if they recommended surgery. I finally selected a surgeon at Cleveland Heart Institute, and Dr. Stahl agreed with the selection. He always took time to share with me the reasons for his decisions, and provided time for me to comment regarding my questions. I felt I was involved in the path that we took in the treatment plan designed for me as a patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lloyd Stahl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Michael Connor

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Leawood, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Alan Schneider ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Alan Schneider

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Leawood, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Aimee Eidson

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Leawood, KS 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    1