ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lloyd Wolf III Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

56 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    42
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    10
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 56 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

An Excellent Physician

Would recommend Dr. Wolf.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

The staff is very nice and dr wolf is the best he takes all the time you need! He is very caring and compassionate! Knows about you and your family- cares about your life in general not just your health. Found a cardiac problem that the er couldnt find in 5 visits/ 20 hrs. He found it in 15 min and confirmed it with tests.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

Best doctor Around!!

Dr. Wolf is simply the best around. I've gone to numerous doctors over the years and couldn't find a good, comfortable "fit." He's perfect for my family, son, brothers family, and many other family members go to his practice. Easy to talk with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2015

Recommend

Great and Considerate Physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Does not return calls. Receptionist very rude and told me she didn't care I was in pain she can only give him the message. She can't make him call. How unprofessional of staff. Would not recommend and will look for another doctor. He might be good for weight loss but I am concerned about my health. Still have no answer what my pain is coming from.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Exceptional practitioner and diagnostician! He knows his stuff and really cares!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2014

Old Fashion Dr

Old fashion Dr. , With the knowledge of today .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Outstanding Physician

Dr. Wolf is truly an outstanding physician. He, and his staff, are compassionate and helpful. He spends as much time as every patient needs and really listens to his patients. I am so fortunate to have such a good physician!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2013

Dr. Wolf is one of the best physicians in the Reading area. He is extremely thorough, compassionate, and caring. He spends as much time as you need during your visit. He listens to you. If he doesn't have an answer to a medical question, he will find the answer for you. He is always very professional yet very friendly. You feel as though you are with an old friend, making it very easy to discuss your issues. He makes you feel like you are his only patient when he's with you. I have recommended him to many of my family and friends who are seeking a good local doctor. As for the staff, I think they are professional as well. Focused on their duties and no nonsense. I have always been treated well and with respect by them all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2012

I was a patent of Dr. Wolf for many years.He is a great doctor with great bedside manner. He is easy to talk to,dosen't push you into useless tests,diagnois are very good. I would recommend him to anyone.His office staff is another story,discourtious to patients,does not call in prescriptions in resonable amount of time(I waited a week),does not follow instructions,lied to patients.If office staff was up to a higher stantard his practice would be THE BEST ANYONE COULD ASK FOR.I would go back to him in a flash.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Wolf's for about 5 years now. Dr. Wolf is very patient and always listening to what I have to say even if it's not medically related. I can't say that about past doctors that I have seen. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great and thorough doctor who cares and listens.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

He is a wonderful, caring compssionate Dr. I have no doubts that he saved my points.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lloyd Wolf III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

  • Dr. Stephen Lago

    Dr. Stephen Lago

    Internal Medicine

    Reading, PA 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (50)
    16
  • Dr. Vikram Bathula

    Internal Medicine

    Reading, PA 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Robert Weiss

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Reading, PA 0.10 mi

    34