Overall Review

4.7
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
An Excellent Physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend Dr. Wolf.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very nice and dr wolf is the best he takes all the time you need! He is very caring and compassionate! Knows about you and your family- cares about your life in general not just your health. Found a cardiac problem that the er couldnt find in 5 visits/ 20 hrs. He found it in 15 min and confirmed it with tests.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Best doctor Around!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolf is simply the best around. I've gone to numerous doctors over the years and couldn't find a good, comfortable "fit." He's perfect for my family, son, brothers family, and many other family members go to his practice. Easy to talk with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2015
Recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great and Considerate Physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not return calls. Receptionist very rude and told me she didn't care I was in pain she can only give him the message. She can't make him call. How unprofessional of staff. Would not recommend and will look for another doctor. He might be good for weight loss but I am concerned about my health. Still have no answer what my pain is coming from.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional practitioner and diagnostician! He knows his stuff and really cares!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2014
Old Fashion Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Old fashion Dr. , With the knowledge of today .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolf is truly an outstanding physician. He, and his staff, are compassionate and helpful. He spends as much time as every patient needs and really listens to his patients. I am so fortunate to have such a good physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wolf is one of the best physicians in the Reading area. He is extremely thorough, compassionate, and caring. He spends as much time as you need during your visit. He listens to you. If he doesn't have an answer to a medical question, he will find the answer for you. He is always very professional yet very friendly. You feel as though you are with an old friend, making it very easy to discuss your issues. He makes you feel like you are his only patient when he's with you. I have recommended him to many of my family and friends who are seeking a good local doctor. As for the staff, I think they are professional as well. Focused on their duties and no nonsense. I have always been treated well and with respect by them all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patent of Dr. Wolf for many years.He is a great doctor with great bedside manner. He is easy to talk to,dosen't push you into useless tests,diagnois are very good. I would recommend him to anyone.His office staff is another story,discourtious to patients,does not call in prescriptions in resonable amount of time(I waited a week),does not follow instructions,lied to patients.If office staff was up to a higher stantard his practice would be THE BEST ANYONE COULD ASK FOR.I would go back to him in a flash.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Wolf's for about 5 years now. Dr. Wolf is very patient and always listening to what I have to say even if it's not medically related. I can't say that about past doctors that I have seen. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a great and thorough doctor who cares and listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2011
The best.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Wolf by a family friend, and LOVE him. Not only does he make you feel at ease with him, he is beyond accommodating and knowledgable. I have recently moved to another state, but still make my appointments with Dr. Wolf. Once you find a good doctor, it's worth it. Even if his office is closed, he will make time for you. Seriously, can't say enough good things about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lloyd Wolf, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Lago

15 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Weiss

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Robert Griffin

32 years experience

4.4 of 5