The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Loanne Tran Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loanne Tran?

Ratings and Reviews

8 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

patient

Dr. Tran is very thorough in her treatment and care. She takes the time to explain to me what I have and what I need to do to get better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

She is a lovely and great doctor. Our family doctor for more than 8 years and attends to all our medical needs. Very friendly and intelligently explains illness and treatment with a smile. Would highly recommend her to people looking for a physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2014

Dr. Tran is very knowledgeable and explains in detail what the condition is and what I need to do. She is very patient and answers all my questions and provides me with plenty of resources. I highly recommends her to all my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

Adel K

Dr. Tran is a wonderful doctor. She takes her time with you and discusses your condition with you and how you can improve your health. She gives plenty of information and resources about your illness. She follows up with you to make sure you are okay. The staff is great as well. I highly recommend her to anyone who needs a primary care doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2011

Avoid!

I wanted a simple referral to an occupational therapist for my child who has difficulty chewing solid food. Dr. Tran refused, claiming "let the kid go hungry, he'll eat". She just have the utmost disregard of my parental concern. What effort does it take her to do a referral? She also argued with me that my kid's weight is "normal", despite my 3.5 year old weighs in at 25 lbs and has not gained weigh in more than a year! Dr. Tran tends to have a combative attitude and has no basic "customer service" mentality, let alone a warm, caring attitude you'd expect from a doctor, especially from a female pediatrician! Lastly. her office opens 10am-5pm weekdays, closed weekends. Sounds a lot like a government welfare service?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Loanne Tran is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arcadia, CA.

  • Dr. Benjamin Massey

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Arcadia, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    42
  • Dr. Richard Davis

    Internal Medicine

    Arcadia, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Josh Weng

    Internal Medicine

    Arcadia, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    32