Dr. Loddie Roeder Jr MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery New Braunfels, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 112 patient ratings
  • 60 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.2)

112 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    1%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This office is AWESOME!! The staff is very friendly and informative. Answered all our questions and concerns. Would recommend them to anyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2017
Awesome experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roeder is an amazing man! Tammy and Dean are amazing too! They answered all of our questions and made the experience wonderful! We are so happy we found Dr. Roeder, Tammy, and Dean! The procedure went well and they help to calm my nerves throughout the whole process! Wonderful experience and lovely people!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2017
surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Roeder and his staff was number 1 in our book. From the time i book the appointment with Tammy and had conversation with Dean they where the best. They made u feel right at home and where very professional. Dr Roeder did and awesome job with my surgery and feeling hardly no pain. They made my wife feel right at home and even made a space in the operating room were she could be their with me. I would highly recommend Dr Roeder and his amazing staff to anybody looking into a vasectomy reversal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Highly satisfied!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roeder and his staff were excellent at making you feel like you are part of their family. Dr. Roeder puts your mind at ease about surgery and makes sure that you understand exactly what is going on before, during, and after surgery. My husband and I could have not asked for a better surgeon for his vasectomy reversal!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2017
Best Doctor EVER- a true Blessing!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roeder and staff are incredible. From the moment you arrive to the moment you are healed, they put your anxiety at ease and care 100% about your comfort, not only of the patient but also the loved one that is along for the journey. They have a way of using humor to make everything effortless and definately make you feel welcome. They let you know everything that is going to happen, before as well as during the surgery. They are the most friendly, knowledgeable, and professional team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Very Please with Vasectomy Reversal
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Thank you Dr. Roeder
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Roeder for a vasectomy reversal. The staff was nice and they emphasized making sure I was comfortable and informed. Thank you . If you visit from out of town, stay in New Braunsfels.

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2017
Happy I went to Dr Roeder
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
I visited Dr. Roeder for a vasectomy reversal. The staff was nice and they emphasized making sure I was comfortable and informed. Thank you . If you visit from out of town, stay in New Braunfel.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
God Bless Dr. Roeder and his staff Tammy and Dean
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roeder and his staff are very genuine and compassionate. From the fist phone call to Post Op and even today when we have questions we feel like we became a part of the family. He wants his patients to feel comfortable and takes the time to ensure you feel that you made the right decision. They took time to answer all of our questions, and encourage you to follow up. Truly a professional team.

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Best Doctor Ever!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Hands down best Doctor and staff you could ever ask for!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Thankful I Traveled From FL to TX
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Roeder, Dean and Tammy are an outstanding, vibrant team. I traveled from Florida to have my reversal vasectomy performed and I would highly recommend them if you're considering this procedure. For any men wondering, the procedure was done under local anesthesia (I was awake & he does offer general anesthesia as well) and I experienced no pain throughout the surgery. Although I was provided a prescription for pain medication, I never needed it and just took Tylenol for 2 days. Hope this helps all men considering this procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our experience with Dr Roeder and his team, Dean and Tammy was excellent. They were professional in all they did and at the same time very warm and caring. They answered our questions and concerns, they explained the procedure to us well, they also had good sense of humour to help ease the worries and make us feel more relaxed. I would recommend this team of wonderful people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Loddie Roeder Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near New Braunfels, TX.