Dr. Logan Kratt MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 6.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Spends time with you. Explains things. His nurse Jacinda is great too. Awe some staff to check you in
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Regular Checkup
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Nice to have a doctor that listens and gives feedback on suggestions from patients about new treatments and supplements that appear in books and magazines. Medical breakthroughs occur all the time and it's great to be able to discuss them and get good advice with out feeling rushed or dismissed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kratt is one of the most professional individuals I have had the pleasure to attend my medical needs. His interest and concern about my medical needs are above reproach. I actually look forward to seeing this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called on a Monday around 9:00 AM to see if I could get in any day for the week. I was asked if I could be there by 9:30. So I went and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Dr Kratt and his staff were extremely courteous and knowledgable. The 30 minutes also included my lab work. Dr. Kratt does an excellent job of breaking down what he is doing and why. Then explains the results in a great way that I can understand. I would Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2016
N
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I know that he is an excellent physician and takes interest in my health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 9th, 2016
Dr. Logan Kratt
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kratt cares about his patients, desires to do a good job and always has for me. Glad to have him as my primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Heartland Primary Care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr Excellent facility Excellent Staff ... You won't find a better doctors office and doctors!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2016
Exceptional service
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit was more of an emergency nature as my left thumb required stitches. Was fitted in and immediately cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Health is most important to me, that's why I put my family's trust in dr kratt hands. Southland primary care has taken vary good care of us. The appointments were always punctual. I've never had a long wait in the waiting room, which, by the way, is pretty nice and kid friendly. His staff is very knowledgeable and friendly which makes each visit very reassuring we are happily receiving the correct treatment. His nurse is amazing. Shes very smart, prompt, friendly and efficient. I would recommend dr kratt to anyone and everyone. If there was an issue with scheduling an appointment with Dr kratt I was always able to get one of the nurse practitioner's. I've had my most embarrassing moments with these poor lady's and still felt very comfortable . Ive always been able to receive same day care. Go there if you need to. You won't regret it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always listens and explains so I can understand
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The sincere manner in which I was treated by not only Dr. Kratt, but the entire staff was outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
very helpful doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He helped lower my sugar and lose weight. Has time to talk about my problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Logan Kratt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Belton, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Douglas Bradley

36 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julie Downey

19 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kirk Ridley

37 years experience

4.6 of 5