Dr. Logan Kratt MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Belton, MO

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    97%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
I am very particular about my doctor. My family doctor was harry Truman's doctor and a personal friend. I checked several doctors before I settled on Dr. Kratt.I highly recommend him as a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2017
I have been a patient of Dr. Kratt for many years and am extremely happy to have him as my doctor.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had many things happen to me medically and Dr. Kratt has done everything necessary to get to the bottom of main cause. He will refer me to a specialist if necessary, but he always explains everything thoroughly to me, and then asks if I have any other questions. He doesn't ever try to rush me out of the office in order to get to the next patient. He is always pleasant even when I panic, he helps reel me back into reality. His assistant Jasinda is also very personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
The best ever!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find a better doctor in our area. I have been going to doctors for over 70 years and I know a good doctor when I see one. He is thorough and always makes you feel like he is there for you and will give you his complete attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
DR Kratt is a grear physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He take to discuss the matters at hand. He is not in a hurry to run out. Overall he is a great choice to choose for your physician. He has a hard working nurse. She takes time for you too. Great team service. The front desk girls are great too. They are busy girls.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Great docor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kratt is an awesome physician! He has been my son's physician since my son was 8 years old. One of the things I like best about Dr. Kratt is that he talks to my son about his health and wellness, he doesn't just examine him and report to me. He really makes the patient the focus, even if it's a child. This makes my son far more interested and invested in his own health. Dr. Kratt is thorough and spends time talking to us about my son's health, and listens to what's been going on in his life that can impact his health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2017
Great Doctor!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good at checking you out and explaining things !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2017
Highly Professional Dr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kratt is without a doubt one of the most highly qualified physicians I have had the pleasure of handling any medical problem I might have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. Spends time with you. Explains things. His nurse Jacinda is great too. Awe some staff to check you in

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Regular Checkup
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Nice to have a doctor that listens and gives feedback on suggestions from patients about new treatments and supplements that appear in books and magazines. Medical breakthroughs occur all the time and it's great to be able to discuss them and get good advice with out feeling rushed or dismissed.

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kratt is one of the most professional individuals I have had the pleasure to attend my medical needs. His interest and concern about my medical needs are above reproach. I actually look forward to seeing this Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I called on a Monday around 9:00 AM to see if I could get in any day for the week. I was asked if I could be there by 9:30. So I went and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Dr Kratt and his staff were extremely courteous and knowledgable. The 30 minutes also included my lab work. Dr. Kratt does an excellent job of breaking down what he is doing and why. Then explains the results in a great way that I can understand. I would Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2016
N
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I know that he is an excellent physician and takes interest in my health issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Logan Kratt, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Belton, MO.