ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Logan Elangovan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Logan Elangovan?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Logan Elangovan?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Hi this is Avina, your daughter.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Recommended Doctor

Have been seeing Dr. Anglican for several years. After seeing several others, he was the one who tried several different medications until we found the combination that was effective with few side affects. Also works with me on controlling my sodium levels.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Outstanding Nephrologist

One of the best in the U.S.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Most amazing man as Doctor I have ever met.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2014

The Best of the Best! Dr. Elangovan stabilized my husband's blood pressure, a feat that Houston physicians failed to achieve for over 40 years. I would recommend Dr. Elangovan to anyone seeking a dedicated, caring, skilled, results oriented physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

Brought my Mom from a very poor state of health to doing very well. He listens, understand your life style and what you want your health to be. And he gets you there, plus a bit more. Dr. Elangovan is what a Doctor should be. Really like him alot.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Logan Elangovan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

  • Dr. Jahangir Momin

    Nephrology

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Harinder Gill

    Dr. Harinder Gill

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    35
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Imran Sajjad

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist, Nephrology

    Waukesha, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    12