Dr. Lois Sullivan MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Towson, MD

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Spot on what my children and I needed
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I looooove Doctor Sullivan! I have two young toddlers and have leaned on her for many many things. I struggled with some issues myself post partum with my first and she never dismissed or was alarmed by my anxiety (most doctors write me off, I'm not the best communicator). She helped me tremendously and knew she was the right fit after spending so much time with ME with my first in those intial two months. My second had terrible colic, wouldn't gain weight or grow for almost 6 months. I cried every week at weigh ins and just the exhaustion of it all and she always comforted me. It's amazing she is so spot on perfect to child development needs of the child related to fears (doctors) and even reading my children from a mile away. I couldn't recommend her more highly. She also made a point to visit me daily with my second in the hospital, even tho it was her day off.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I followed Dr. Sullivan from when she was at Dundalk Pediatrics and then out to Towson. She is wonderful with my children. She very caring not only to the children but also to the parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2013
Best Pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sullivan has been my kids Pediatrician since my 1st child turned one & she is about to turn 20 now. She never once looks at you like you are a mom that doesn't know what they r talking about. She always returns calls, has a great bedside manner & loves kids. I couldn't of asked for a better dr for my kids. She used to work in dundalk & when she transferred practices I followed without question. Thank you Dr Sullivan for taking great care of my kids over the years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Sullivan is a GREAT Doctor in my bookm, she is very attentive and I trust her 100% with the care of my daughter.Im so glad she is my child's physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2009
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sullivan is a wonderful, caring pediatrician. I never have a problem reaching and talking to her when I have questions or concerns. My three children love and trust her..and so do I!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lois Sullivan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.