Dr. Lon Sadowsky DO Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 13 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 24th, 2016
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explains things, not many doctors do this, and he does it well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent! I was follwing with another local kidney specialist, but I saw Dr. Sadowsky speak during a lecture series. He was great. I came to him for a second opinion, and I can not thank him enough! he is excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Wow!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Although I could tell it was a busy day in the office, I was able to getc my father in for an emergency consultation with Dr sadowsky. Wow, is all I can say. My father moved down from new York and was so worried about "florida" doctors. We were more then impressed. He pinpointed my father's problem, made the right diagnosis, while providing us the time we needed. All the other reviews are spot on. What a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have lived in Florida for over 10 years and Dr. Sadowsky exhibits the most concern for my well being of any Dr. I have visited.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
Looking for a good nephrologist? I found one.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recommended to Dr Sadowsky from the internet and reviews. He is a terrific person, great bedside manner and a great diagnostician. I am now under his care and doing well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2013
Excellent kidney doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A friend of ours referred us to Dr. Sadowsky. During our consultation we never felt rushed and he made me feel at ease. We found him to be extremely knowledgeable and with his warmth and compassion we would highly advise anyone with a kidney problem see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sadowsky cared for my husband who recently passed. He not only cared for him as physician cares for a patient but as one person cares for another. He diagnosed my husband with an uncommon and fairly rare disease- We met him as a second opinion and he should be everyones first . his knowledge, treatment plan, and compassion was wonderful. I would without hesitation recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really liked Dr. Sadowsky and would recommend him to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found him to be caring and quite empathetic. He is quite knowledgeable, and came highly recommended by all of my other doctors. He spent plenty of time not only diagnosing my problem but also learning about me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 4th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He needs to learn that having Dr. in front of his name does not give him an open door to look down on people. He also needs to learn the art of talking with patients especially when they are facing tough circumstances.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2011
Amazing Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was suffering from a severe kidney problem that none of my other doctors could figure out. Dr. Sadowsky came highly reccommended. Our first visit was very intensive and he spent quite a bit of time with me. His mannerisms were great. He is a life saver! He diagnosed me and I was able to avoid a biopsy! Highly reccommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2011
Knowledgeable
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was sent to Dr. Sadowsky to help control my bloodpressure which was out of control. He was the only one to prescribe the right combo of drugs. Since our visit i feel 100% better. He spent alot of time explaining and treating my condition.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lon Sadowsky, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boynton Beach, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Hope Starkman

28 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. David Guzman

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jacqueline Denobriga

33 years experience

4.3 of 5