ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lonnie Parker Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lonnie Parker?


27 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Supporting A GOOD DR LONNIE PARKER

Dr Parker is very intelligent He has your best interest at heart things that you will be sent to a specialist for Dr Parker will diagnosed it.I HAVR THE MOST UPWARD, RESPECT FOR DR PARKER I CAME HER IN 2003.AND WE AND MY TWO KIDS WERE HAVING TO FIND A NEW DR WHEN WE WENT THROUGH ABOUT 3 DRS SOMEONE RECOMMEND DR PARKER MY KIDS WERE 7 AND 8 THEY ARE STEAL PATIENCE OF DR PARKER AND SO ARE THERE KIDS.HE IS A REALLY BELOVED DR AND I THINK THIS NONSENSE IS JUST THAT NONSENSE.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Very Smart

I have seen him come up with a diagnosis that generalist do not know. Usually a specialist would have to diagnose the certain disease process. He is so intelligent. I do and would trust him over any type of doctor. He has the best bedside manner a physician can have. He listens and understands the patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Just saw him once but very good and very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2015

judgmental people

if you have never seen Dr Parker, you have NO reason to judge. He is a committed Doctor. Everyone goes through things in life. It's how you respond that makes you a better person. Whoever called Doctor Parker a derogatory name, is an unjust, judgmental, Godless HATEFUL person. Dr. Parker is the best Doctor I've seen in 55 years. He cares, is intelligent and focuses on the future. People need to THINK and investigate the facts before they use ad hominem attracts on a good man and Doctor. I reported that ugly "pedophile" comment as ABUSE. IT IS. GO ON WITH YOUR LIFE. AT LEAST DR PARKER IS WITH HIS AND HELPS MANY PEOPLE IN THE PROCESS BLESS HIM.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2014

RN

I worked with Dr. Parker in the ER. Not only is he a very intelligent physician he also really cares about the patients. All too many times we nurses get to see the not so favorable sides of ER physicians. Let me assure you, this doctor cares and is highly knowledgeable. I have never seen him be any thing but a warm caring physician who gives a lot of thought to how to provide the best care for his patients.

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

I think he is a wonderful doctor. He takes time to listen and he explains things . He has been there for our family every time we needed him. I feel if he leaves Hope our town will loose a great doctor. And yes I know what has been said, but I know for a fact he has been very professional and kind to my family. Sometimes innocent people are blamed for things just because of who they are or because people don't listen to all the facts.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2009

One of the best doctors I have seen, he has terrific bedside manner and really cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2008

Great general practice doc

I only had him as a general practice doctor, so I don't know about his history with Emergency Medicine, but he was always very attentive to my needs as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lonnie Parker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Texarkana, AR.

  • Dr. Rodney Chandler

    Emergency Medicine

    Texarkana, AR 0.32 mi

    2.6
    (5)
    40
  • Dr. Donna Brister

    General Practice

    Texarkana, AR 1.08 mi

  • Dr. Henry Platt

    Dr. Henry Platt

    Emergency Medicine

    Texarkana, AR 1.09 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    24