ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lora Gilreath Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lora Gilreath?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lora Gilreath?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Dr. Gilreath is very professional and has a great bedside manner. I love that she talks to my child instead of talking to me about my child as if she isn't in the room. She take the time to explain her charts, she listens if my daughter asks questions and patiently answers them.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

This office is the worst. The front office has no customer service skills at all. Thwy are RUDE and dont have a clue. Dr. Gilreath is a wonder Pediatric Dr. But the staff is HORRIABLE. GOOD LUCK

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Excellent Pediatrician!

We love Dr. Gilreath! She is great with my babies! Tatum loves her lollipops and stickers!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2014

Dissappointed

If you question her diagnosis then she become very upset and offensive.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2011

My daughter has been seeing doctor Gilreath for sixteen years. I don't know what I'm going too do when my daughter can no longer see her. She is a wonderful physician. She listen to the patient and she offer comments, in a concerning matter. Everything that she has told my daughter to do for her health has really worked for her. I am so thankful to have Dr. Gilreath in my daughters life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2009

My girls love Dr. Gilreath!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lora Gilreath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sugar Land, TX.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Patricia Rodriguez

    Pediatrics

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. Laurie Hogarth

    Dr. Laurie Hogarth

    Pediatrics

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Emily Todd

    Dr. Emily Todd

    Pediatrics

    Sugar Land, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (13)
    19