ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Lora Weiselberg Teichberg Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Lora Weiselberg Teichberg?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Dr. Weiselberg is wonderful! She is very knowledgable, and spends an enormous amount of time with her patients!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2015

Exceptional person. She spends a lot of time with you and explains all the new research that has developed. In my case Breast Cancer.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

Dr.Weiselberg is very patient and listens to your complaints/symptoms. She is courteous and polite,caring and dedicated. Spends time explaining diagnosis and what to expect;she makes you feel comfortable and assure you that everything will be fine. Just hearing that everything will be fine encourages me that indeed I will be a SURVIVOR! I definitely will recommend her to anyone. May the good Lord bless and keep her Amen!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2011

My first visit was 2 or 3 hours with her. I felt I got to talk about everything I needed to with her. I felt she got to know were I was coming from and I could pick her brain a little bit about what I should do. I found her kind, compassionate and the best doctor visit I ever had. I waited a month for the first appointment and it was soooo worth the wait. Love her.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Fabulous compassionate doctor

Dr Weiselberg is so patient and kind and a real asset to her profession. She is the only good part of the horrible experience with cancer- my all time favorite doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Lora Weiselberg Teichberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Hyde Park, NY.

  • Dr. Mansoor Beg

    Dr. Mansoor Beg

    Medical Oncology, General Surgery

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Robert Maki

    Dr. Robert Maki

    Medical Oncology, Hematology, Internal Medicine

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (8)
    24
  • Dr. Ravi Sharaf

    Dr. Ravi Sharaf

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    New Hyde Park, NY 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11