ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Loralee Sue Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loralee Sue?

Binge Eating Disorder

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loralee Sue?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

I am very satisfied with my appointments with her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Within minutes during physical exam, correctly diagnosed a significant condition--- which, as it turned out, had existed (with symptoms checked by several other doctors) for more than twenty years.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Needs further training in Communications/ & follow up

The staff does not follow up and communicate with the patient, nor does the Doctor. Looking for a physician who cares for the patient, not just the income. Doctor forgets that the patient is who is paying for the services he/she is not getting, and without the patient, there would be no need for the doctor or staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Find another doctor

Awful experience. My previous doctor left, so I was looking for a new dr. Terrible communication skills and antagonistic. Spent no time finding out history of new patient. Left undiagnosed. Will not be returning.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2011

Awful care

Dr. Sue is not a compassionate doctor. I wouldn't send my dying dog to her. Over the three years I have gone to her she has been short and and sometimes even rude. She diagnosed me with a very painful disease, that her coworkers who did my MRI said it was the most advanced they had ever seen for how young I am. She just sent me to a pain specialist because my pain is progressively getting worse (working the freight team for a craft store does not help but a job is a job) and the guy spent 10 mins poking me in the back and sent me on my way. Then they decided that I was an addict who no longer needed pain medication. I now have to try to work and live while still being a dad to my two children for five months (until I can get into a new doctor) on antidepressants which I have been on before that did not help and anti inflammatory meds which I am already taking and have been for years. So I would recommended trying to find a new doctor before going to her.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Loralee Sue is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Medford, OR.

  • Dr. Jon Van Valkenburg

    Family Medicine

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Kimberly Zaslow

    Dr. Kimberly Zaslow

    Family Medicine

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Pedro Bujosa

    Dr. Pedro Bujosa

    Family Medicine

    Medford, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28