The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lord Lee-Benner Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lord Lee-Benner?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2015

Highly recommended

Excellent doctor. Very knowledgeable, and informative. Explanations were easy to understand of complex issues. He takes a personal interest in my well-being, and on-going care. Excellent follow-up visits , and easy accessibility by phone 24/7.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Amazing doctor!

WOW...I was fortunate to see Dr. Lee-Benner a couple times while he was filling in for a colleague even though he is retired. He is truly caring and spent quite a bit of time with me on those couple of visits before my regular physician came back. I regret not seeing him sooner, but never knew he existed. I've been dealing with fatigue and loads of other hellish symptoms for 5 years and was constantly told that it was "in my head" by other physicians. After seeing him, I feel amazing--all this after a couple visits. I feel so blessed and am very thankful that my path crossed his. P.S. After medical school, he spent 9 more years of postgraduate studies at U Penn and is an expert in many areas. Genius!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2014

Best doctor I've ever met.

Excellent doctor. very knowledgeable. Caring and courteous. I was impressed how dedicated he was to getting to the bottom of my problem, and helping me obtain the results I wanted to achieve. My case was complicated, but he took the time and effort to solve it for me. This did not happen overnight. It took careful testing and follow-up to come to the right conclusions. I had been to Mayo and Scripps without benefit. He kept working with me and modifying my care investing the time and effort until he made sure I was completely satisfied. All doctors should be like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 26th, 2013

Arrogant and pompous.

Immediately this guys arrogance shows through. He tries to manipulate you and avpids answering questions. He tries to impress you by saying how many celebrities he treats which is obviously a lie. Horrible bed side manner.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2013

HGH - No Benefit

HGH treatment was very expensive, and I got no visible results after six months or more of treatment. No fat loss, no muscle gain, despite rigorous workouts. My experience may be unique, but I felt like I was taking a placebo.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lord Lee-Benner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newport Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Sanjay Vaswani

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.07 mi

    25
  • Dr. Nader Oskooilar

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.07 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    27
  • Dr. Stephen Hockenbury

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Newport Beach, CA 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    17