ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Loreen Ali Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loreen Ali?


23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

My recent surgery from consultation, pre-op to post-op was an incredibly positive experience. I researched a long time for the right surgeon, and I found her in Dr. Loreen Ali and her staff. Thank you!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 12th, 2016

Just a little help

I called to ask what the cost range was for a face lift. Just a range. Not an estimate. They would not give me any idea and only billing actually knows. I was transferred to billing and disconnected. I just wanted to know if it was affordable before I make any commitments. I've been for consults before , paid the fee and told literally "you don't need a face lift". Obviously nice to hear but not informative. That was a Boston firm advertised thru Dr. Oz. Shouldn't have been surprised I guess. DO NOT PAY ATTENTION TO STAR RATING. REQUIRED

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

has difficulty in communication

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

I Have been a patient for several years and would not go any were else.Staff is excellent and Dr.Ali is not only a Dr. treats you as a friend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

Great Plastic Surgeon

Had injections for the first time, she helped let me know which areas were best treated and helped me with after care. I am so happy with my results. I look 10 years younger! Thanks ladies at nesc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2013

Excellent Experience!

Dr. Ali made my experience at NE Surgery very pleasant. She was easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. All of my questions were answered honestly and the staff members were all very friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Mrs L

Dr. Ali and staff were great! As a working mother in a competitive field, I needed some cosmetic work to make me look a bit younger. It was easy, painless and financially reasonable. I am very happy with the results and would highly recommend Dr. Ali. The staff was professional and the office is in a convenient location.

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Dr. Ali!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

The best decision I could have made

I had been to another surgeon for a second procedure and after a frustrating time dealing with the office staff, I called Dr. Ali. I can not stress how happy I am that I changed offices.The entire experience was wonderful ( okay, expect the wait time).The staff was very helpful and informative. I got answers right away and the whole front office experience was really good.Dr. Ali is a lovely woman, very kind and thoughtful. She put me at ease right away. She has a very good bedside manner and she listened to my concerns and addressed everything. Surgery went very well, she is a talented surgeon with a careful eye.Follow up has been so impressive

Doctor's Response

Thank you so much for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with Dr. Ali!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Loreen Ali is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chelmsford, MA.

  • Leonard Miller

    Plastic Surgery

    Brookline, MA

    4.5
    (56)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Rebecca Shore

    Dr. Rebecca Shore

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Chelmsford, MA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (36)
    18
  • Dr. Roy Shen

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery

    Chelmsford, MA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (38)
    21