Loren Decarlo DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Capac, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 35 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2013
Capacs/ St. Clair Counties best family practice
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.DeCarlo and his Nurse Practitioners and staff are curtious, thorough, helpful and work very hard to ensure the best care is given. At times the wait is long but only because they never rush the patients they take all the time needed with you while in the exam room. Our family has been with them for 7 years now and look forward to many more!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Total time spent in office: 3 hours. Staff is unfriendly & unhelpful both in person and on the phone. No return phone calls for messages left for perscription question. Finding a different doctor. These problems have been occuring for about two years now. Was a great doctor at first, wouldn't recommend him now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 4th, 2012
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring staff and doctor. Moved all family members, including my parents, to this office. The wait is annoying, but never feel like I am rushed out of there and all questions are answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2012
Caring
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Decarlo actually called me at my home to inform me of some test results for which I needed medication. Not many doctors would do this themselves.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 17th, 2011
They double book...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time there was awful! I had an appointment @ 10:30, and did not get into a room until 11:30. After that, I did not see the doctor until 12:00, causing me to be late for a second appointment that day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2009
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good physician. Excellent bedside manner, down to earth. Saved my life!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016

3.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Loren Decarlo, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Capac, MI.