ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Loren Eskenazi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.6
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loren Eskenazi?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Deeply caring person, doctor.

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

I met this doctor several years back, not as a person, but a fellow participant in a meditation conference. I was distressed at that time by various heart and stroke ailments, and sharings i had made me feel a depth of peace and tranquility by the way she presented facts of life. She later let me know she is a plastic surgeon and she helps women who underwent cruel surgery on the body to remove cancerous mass, tumor. I checked her website, she does phenomenal work. I empathize her patients, because cancer is now in our house and we are fighting to get rid of it.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Arrogant, speaks over you, doesn't listen, rude in general. Last four letters of her name couldn't be a better description.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Had a terrible experience with this plastic surgeon following my double mastectomy. She was neglectful and unresponsive to my chronic infections and, as a result, my chemotherapy and radiation treatments were delayed compromised. This occurred over four years ago and I'm still deformed to this date. Her associate at the time, Dr. Horton, was not much better or on top of things.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

I had an exceptional experience years ago with Dr Eskinazi and would go back to her, and plan on going back for more. Top notch.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 22nd, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2015

One Star

Posted on May 11th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Loren Eskenazi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mill Valley, CA.