The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Loren Larson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loren Larson?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

A great surgeon!

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Dr. Larson repaired a torn tendon in my should I Nov 2016. He is a caring doctor that takes his time explaining everything about your condition and your options. He did an excellent job of repairing my shoulder. If you choose Dr. Larson to do the work you need, please be prepared to do what he tells you to do in terms of post operative care and physical therapy and you will have a successful surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON

Posted on August 17th, 2017

Dr. Larson is an excellent surgeon....plus his professional demeanor of caring, compassion, and kindness is a welcome relief to most doctors of today who give you 7 minutes if you are lucky! I cannot speak highly enough of his skills and professionalism.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassion!

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Dr. Larson and his MA were kind and caring. Dr. Larson took the time to listen to me and do a thorough exam. So pleased with my experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

Great doctor. Very informative, office staff is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Great experience I would see him again

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Dr. Larson's care was exceptional to say the least! Hard to find such a caring and compassionate physician these days.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Very Pleasant!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Ortho Doc around

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Look no further for an ortho doc! Dr.Larsen is PHENOMENAL! He really took the time to explain everything to us about my husbands procedure, called me as soon as his surgery was done, came to the room to discuss his surgery in more detail, and EVEN called my husband at home later that night to check on him and see how his pain was and if we made it home ok! WOW is really all I can say because we've never had a doctor follow up with us like him. He's very knowledgable and just a fantastic Doctor! Like I said, look no further than Dr. Larsen because he's your ortho guy!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

He explained the procedure, was able to get surgery done earlier than expected. He used modern up to date techniques that were less invasive. Recovery has been acceptable-very little pain. Polar pack was a big help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Loren Larson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Angeles, WA.