The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Loren Larson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loren Larson?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loren Larson?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

EXCELLENT ORTHOPEDIC SURGEON

Dr. Larson is an excellent surgeon....plus his professional demeanor of caring, compassion, and kindness is a welcome relief to most doctors of today who give you 7 minutes if you are lucky! I cannot speak highly enough of his skills and professionalism.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Compassion!

Dr. Larson and his MA were kind and caring. Dr. Larson took the time to listen to me and do a thorough exam. So pleased with my experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

Great doctor. Very informative, office staff is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Great experience I would see him again

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

AMAZING

Dr. Larson's care was exceptional to say the least! Hard to find such a caring and compassionate physician these days.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Very Pleasant!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Best Ortho Doc around

Look no further for an ortho doc! Dr.Larsen is PHENOMENAL! He really took the time to explain everything to us about my husbands procedure, called me as soon as his surgery was done, came to the room to discuss his surgery in more detail, and EVEN called my husband at home later that night to check on him and see how his pain was and if we made it home ok! WOW is really all I can say because we've never had a doctor follow up with us like him. He's very knowledgable and just a fantastic Doctor! Like I said, look no further than Dr. Larsen because he's your ortho guy!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

He explained the procedure, was able to get surgery done earlier than expected. He used modern up to date techniques that were less invasive. Recovery has been acceptable-very little pain. Polar pack was a big help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Loren Larson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Angeles, WA.

  • Dr. Thomas Herschmiller

    Orthopedic Surgery, Residency

    Port Angeles, WA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    4
  • Dr. Dirk Gouge

    Dr. Dirk Gouge

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Angeles, WA 0 mi

    4.7
    (15)
    24
  • Dr. Henry Yee

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Port Angeles, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    39