ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Loren Rourke Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loren Rourke?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loren Rourke?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

THE BEST!!!

She and her staff were excellent, kind and gentle. She saw my daughter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

Amazing Surgical Oncologist

Dr. Rourke is amazing. She sits down and draws pictures and spends time explaining everything. I just had a lumpectomy and you can't even tell. This women is very talented! Love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Exceptional

I am so grateful for the skilled and compassionate care I received from Dr. Rourke. She spent time with my husband and me so we could be confident about the care decisions we were making.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

Patient

It was a little difficult to coordinate appointments and medical records with her staff, but Dr. Rourke was AMAZING! She did an awesome job on my fibro adenoma removal with minimal scarring. I wish she hadn't moved, but I know she will bless many more patients with her skills and expertise.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

I can't praise her enough

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Dr Rourke is by far the most caring doctor I've ever met.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

Dr. Rourke is a wonderful surgeon. She is also a caring and loving doctor who is always cheerful. Sometimes, I wonder how she can be the person she is with all of the long hours she works and in those heels. Lol little inside joke there. What a wonderful and talented human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Loren Rourke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Richard Lee

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery, Anesthesiology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Liza Thalheimer

    Dr. Liza Thalheimer

    Surgical Oncology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    2.9
    (11)
    5
  • Dr. Robert Cook-Norris

    Dermatology, General Surgery

    Houston, TX 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (26)
    11