ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Loren Rourke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Loren Rourke?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

THE BEST!!!

Posted on March 9th, 2016

She and her staff were excellent, kind and gentle. She saw my daughter.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Surgical Oncologist

Posted on March 2nd, 2016

Dr. Rourke is amazing. She sits down and draws pictures and spends time explaining everything. I just had a lumpectomy and you can't even tell. This women is very talented! Love her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional

Posted on October 20th, 2015

I am so grateful for the skilled and compassionate care I received from Dr. Rourke. She spent time with my husband and me so we could be confident about the care decisions we were making.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on July 8th, 2015

It was a little difficult to coordinate appointments and medical records with her staff, but Dr. Rourke was AMAZING! She did an awesome job on my fibro adenoma removal with minimal scarring. I wish she hadn't moved, but I know she will bless many more patients with her skills and expertise.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2015

I can't praise her enough

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2015

Dr Rourke is by far the most caring doctor I've ever met.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2014

Dr. Rourke is a wonderful surgeon. She is also a caring and loving doctor who is always cheerful. Sometimes, I wonder how she can be the person she is with all of the long hours she works and in those heels. Lol little inside joke there. What a wonderful and talented human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Loren Rourke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.