ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorena Harvey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 24 Comments

4.7
  • 32
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorena Harvey?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Excellent Doctor. Cares about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

Dr Harvey has always taken the time to listen and to offer medical advice as a friend and as a trusted health care professional. These moments of listening and learning are invaluable ! I would highly recommend her services and her caring.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome physician!

Posted on November 6th, 2016

I've been one of Dr. Harvey's patients for over 20 years and would never consider changing. She is extremely thorough, spends all the time you need and truly cares about your health and well being. I have referred several friends to Dr. Harvey who wholeheartedly agree with my opinion. She's awesome..one of a kind!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor Visit Review

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Dr. Harvey is competent, compassionate and caring. I am always seen within a few minutes of my arrival and her wisdom and recommendations are always spot on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never a wait and such great bedside manner

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

I have had Dr. Harvey as my primary care physician for more than 20 years. I have never had to wait for an appointment if I am sick- same day appointment. She listens and is caring. She is very thorough and spends all the time needed. Highly recommend. Her staff is wonderful as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired Registered Nurse

Posted on October 31st, 2016

Dr Lorena Harvey is thorough, compassionate and a good listener! I have been using her as my family physician for a number of years and would highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2016

LOVE Dr. Harvey! She is so personable and has always seen me even at the last minute. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Patient for over 20 years!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

Dr. Harvey is great at what she does I have been seeing her since I was 13 and I'm 30 now and the care has always been excellent!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Doctor Lorena Harvey has been my physician for many years. She is a caring person and a highly skilled and professional Doctor. I trust her for my medical needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Even Doctors have to take time Off!

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Unfortunately our regular doctor was out on sick leave. But I was able to get the Last appointment of the day with Dr.L Harvy.My wife & I have been patients @ this office for about 10 years and we are Very comfortable here( and its nice to know if You Need to be seen there are other qualified doctors if your doctor is Not available).Dr.L Harvy was very nice & very professional!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!

Posted on May 10th, 2016

I have been one of Dr. Harvey's patients for over 25 years and she is awesome! She is extremely thorough and always willing to take time to listen to your concerns and clearly explain lab results. I have sent many of my friends to see her and they all agree with my assessment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorena Harvey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.