ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorena Harvey Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorena Harvey?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorena Harvey?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Excellent Doctor. Cares about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Dr Harvey has always taken the time to listen and to offer medical advice as a friend and as a trusted health care professional. These moments of listening and learning are invaluable ! I would highly recommend her services and her caring.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2016

Awesome physician!

I've been one of Dr. Harvey's patients for over 20 years and would never consider changing. She is extremely thorough, spends all the time you need and truly cares about your health and well being. I have referred several friends to Dr. Harvey who wholeheartedly agree with my opinion. She's awesome..one of a kind!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Doctor Visit Review

Dr. Harvey is competent, compassionate and caring. I am always seen within a few minutes of my arrival and her wisdom and recommendations are always spot on.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

Never a wait and such great bedside manner

I have had Dr. Harvey as my primary care physician for more than 20 years. I have never had to wait for an appointment if I am sick- same day appointment. She listens and is caring. She is very thorough and spends all the time needed. Highly recommend. Her staff is wonderful as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

Retired Registered Nurse

Dr Lorena Harvey is thorough, compassionate and a good listener! I have been using her as my family physician for a number of years and would highly recommend her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

LOVE Dr. Harvey! She is so personable and has always seen me even at the last minute. Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Patient for over 20 years!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Harvey is great at what she does I have been seeing her since I was 13 and I'm 30 now and the care has always been excellent!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Doctor Lorena Harvey has been my physician for many years. She is a caring person and a highly skilled and professional Doctor. I trust her for my medical needs.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

Even Doctors have to take time Off!

Unfortunately our regular doctor was out on sick leave. But I was able to get the Last appointment of the day with Dr.L Harvy.My wife & I have been patients @ this office for about 10 years and we are Very comfortable here( and its nice to know if You Need to be seen there are other qualified doctors if your doctor is Not available).Dr.L Harvy was very nice & very professional!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Awesome!

I have been one of Dr. Harvey's patients for over 25 years and she is awesome! She is extremely thorough and always willing to take time to listen to your concerns and clearly explain lab results. I have sent many of my friends to see her and they all agree with my assessment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorena Harvey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.

  • Dr. James Bampton

    Dr. James Bampton

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    22
  • Dr. Christopher Marshall

    Dr. Christopher Marshall

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    18
  • Dr. Atiya Atique

    Dr. Atiya Atique

    Family Medicine

    Midlothian, VA 0 mi

    4.8
    (36)
    22