Dr. Lorena Harvey MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 8th, 2016
Dr Harvey has always taken the time to listen and to offer medical advice as a friend and as a trusted health care professional. These moments of listening and learning are invaluable ! I would highly recommend her services and her caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2016
Awesome physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been one of Dr. Harvey's patients for over 20 years and would never consider changing. She is extremely thorough, spends all the time you need and truly cares about your health and well being. I have referred several friends to Dr. Harvey who wholeheartedly agree with my opinion. She's awesome..one of a kind!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2016
Doctor Visit Review
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harvey is competent, compassionate and caring. I am always seen within a few minutes of my arrival and her wisdom and recommendations are always spot on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Never a wait and such great bedside manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had Dr. Harvey as my primary care physician for more than 20 years. I have never had to wait for an appointment if I am sick- same day appointment. She listens and is caring. She is very thorough and spends all the time needed. Highly recommend. Her staff is wonderful as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2016
Retired Registered Nurse
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lorena Harvey is thorough, compassionate and a good listener! I have been using her as my family physician for a number of years and would highly recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2016
LOVE Dr. Harvey! She is so personable and has always seen me even at the last minute. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient for over 20 years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Awesome Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harvey is great at what she does I have been seeing her since I was 13 and I'm 30 now and the care has always been excellent!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Lorena Harvey has been my physician for many years. She is a caring person and a highly skilled and professional Doctor. I trust her for my medical needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Even Doctors have to take time Off!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Unfortunately our regular doctor was out on sick leave. But I was able to get the Last appointment of the day with Dr.L Harvy.My wife & I have been patients @ this office for about 10 years and we are Very comfortable here( and its nice to know if You Need to be seen there are other qualified doctors if your doctor is Not available).Dr.L Harvy was very nice & very professional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Awesome!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been one of Dr. Harvey's patients for over 25 years and she is awesome! She is extremely thorough and always willing to take time to listen to your concerns and clearly explain lab results. I have sent many of my friends to see her and they all agree with my assessment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Recent visit
As always when I see Dr. Harvey, she listens to my concerns and has knowledgeable medical answers for my questions. She is so caring and sensible that I always feel that I am in capable hands. She is very thorough and follows up in a very timely manner with test results. I am very glad that she is my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lorena Harvey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Midlothian, VA.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Marshall

18 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Atiya Atique

22 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Cross

32 years experience

4.7 of 5