ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorena Tan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorena Tan?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Very satisfied😊

Very happy with Dr. Tan. I have now referred my entire family to her.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

I love Dr. Tan & her office staff. They are always willing to squeeze me in when really needed and very friendly. I feel that Dr. Tan is very thorough and really listens to me with my concerns. Always very friendly with a smile on her face.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

This was a last minute appt and dr tan was able

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Best doctor in every way.

Used here for years, she is simply the best doctor any one in our family has ever had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2012

Family Doctor

We (my mom and I) highly recommend Dr Tan. She is also a favorite of my best friend's family. She and her staff truly care and for me that has been a comfort through the many medical concerns our family is dealing with. Her time with me is often shorter than I hoped for but it is because she takes us all when we need to see her, the day we are sick or concerned about whatever health issue we need her help fighting.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

Very Kind and Patient

Dr. Tan's office is always good to work us in when we need to see her ASAP. She has been very supportive of all our family members, especially our seniors. She is the most accessible doctor I know. I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

Nice Doctor Yet Too Many Errors Made

Dr. Tan is a very nice woman, yet I had to stop coming to this office due to the errors made regarding test results being read incorrectly. I was told a very important test result was fine, yet later learned after getting a copy of the report myself that my condition needed further and immediate medical attention. Office staff can be rude. Nurses were often ill when they were working. Correct vitals were not recorded appropriately. I have great concern for this office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2008

Dr. Tan came highly recommended to me by several people, nurses at the hospital, my neighbors and my co-workers. After seeing her, I was also very pleased to have found her. She even calls me in the evening and sometimes weekends to go over lab results, answer my questions and to check on me. I only wish she had better staff to help her. They can sometimes have attitudes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorena Tan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livermore, CA.

  • Dr. Donna Foliart

    Dr. Donna Foliart

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    Livermore, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Tsung Wong

    Family Medicine

    Livermore, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Jonathan Lim

    Family Medicine

    Livermore, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (6)
    25