Overall Review

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    9%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
January 18th, 2016
Very satisfied😊
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with Dr. Tan. I have now referred my entire family to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr. Tan & her office staff. They are always willing to squeeze me in when really needed and very friendly. I feel that Dr. Tan is very thorough and really listens to me with my concerns. Always very friendly with a smile on her face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was a last minute appt and dr tan was able
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Best doctor in every way.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Used here for years, she is simply the best doctor any one in our family has ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
Family Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We (my mom and I) highly recommend Dr Tan. She is also a favorite of my best friend's family. She and her staff truly care and for me that has been a comfort through the many medical concerns our family is dealing with. Her time with me is often shorter than I hoped for but it is because she takes us all when we need to see her, the day we are sick or concerned about whatever health issue we need her help fighting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2011
Very Kind and Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tan's office is always good to work us in when we need to see her ASAP. She has been very supportive of all our family members, especially our seniors. She is the most accessible doctor I know. I would recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2009
Nice Doctor Yet Too Many Errors Made
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Tan is a very nice woman, yet I had to stop coming to this office due to the errors made regarding test results being read incorrectly. I was told a very important test result was fine, yet later learned after getting a copy of the report myself that my condition needed further and immediate medical attention. Office staff can be rude. Nurses were often ill when they were working. Correct vitals were not recorded appropriately. I have great concern for this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tan came highly recommended to me by several people, nurses at the hospital, my neighbors and my co-workers. After seeing her, I was also very pleased to have found her. She even calls me in the evening and sometimes weekends to go over lab results, answer my questions and to check on me. I only wish she had better staff to help her. They can sometimes have attitudes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Lorena Tan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Livermore, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Raymond Rowell

26 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mignonette Willkom

29 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sani-E Zehra

3.3 of 5