ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorene Lindley Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorene Lindley?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

Very Caring and will figure out what is wrong with you.

Dr. Lindley took the time with me needed and showed she cares.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Frustrating

I was refused of an appointment as a new patient. I am someone who has chronic pain, and am disabled. The receptionist asked what medications I was taking, before scheduling any appointment. I started to informed her of the meds, I was rudely cut off when I mentioned I was taking Tramadol for chronic pain. I am very disappointed, and I feel demeaned

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

I have found Dr. Lindley to be a knowledgeable and caring physician. She takes the time to answer and address my questions and concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

One of the Best Dr's I've had

I have been a patient of Dr Lindley's coming on 7 years and from the first appointment she has not only been professional, Knowledgeable but caring. She truly listens as well as empathizes . I have a Chronic incurable illness that has had me in the Hospital a great portion of my life. Dr Lindley has been a GOD SEND, she not only knows what she's doing she also has referred (and still works with) multiple Specialists all over the Pacific NW ,as well as South west. She's a Medical team all in 1 and does it without flinching. I don't know if I'd still be alive today if it wasn't for her quick action and Medical intervention and treatment. She has given me so many resources some include, my emotional wellbeing and complete Overall quality of life . I truly believe that there are Dr's like her in the World that became MD'S to help, heal and care for others not for the money but because they care, unfortunately they're harder and harder to find. I cannot say enough about her except I recommend her Highly!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

I am very satisfied with the care I receive from Dr. Lindley. She listens to me and answers any questions I may have.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorene Lindley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coeur D Alene, ID.

  • Dr. Richard Mclandress

    Family Medicine

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Leanne Rousseau

    Family Medicine

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (14)
    30
  • Dr. Shana Fogarty

    Dr. Shana Fogarty

    Family Medicine

    Coeur D Alene, ID 0.02 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    16