The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Lorenver Po Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
35 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Lorenver Po?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Doctors are Overworked

Doctor Po is wonderful. The business he works for is terrible!!! Appointments are impossible to get. Constant reschedules. Impossible wait times. Third world health care practices where profit over patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Excellent caring professional

Spends as much time as it takes to answer all your questions and kindly and gently examine you and educate you about all issues pertaining to your personal situation.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Very Impressed With This Doctor

When my primary doctor was unavailable, Dr. Po offered to squeeze me into his busy schedule. He diagnosed me with bronchitis, and he took time to talk with me and discuss some of my other medical problems. I was quite impressed with this kind and caring doctor. My primary care doctor has now retired, and I will be going to Dr. Po.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

unknowledgeable staff

Doctor is fine. Waiting time is awful and his nurse just doesnt know muc and gave me poor advice regarding when to take my meds. Office staff too many changes

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

3.7 Rating

October 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Lorenver Po is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Holyoke, MA.

  • Dr. Morris Lainer

    Dr. Morris Lainer

    Internal Medicine

    Holyoke, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (5)
    39
  • Dr. Kenneth Aquilino

    Dr. Kenneth Aquilino

    Internal Medicine

    Holyoke, MA 0 mi

    3.1
    (9)
    26
  • Dr. Alan Munro

    Dr. Alan Munro

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Holyoke, MA 0 mi

    2.9
    (9)
    49